Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Movember and I'm currently "with moustache".

In his own words

I moved here from Seattle about 5 years ago, so while I miss the green trees and the fresh air, I certainly don't miss the weather. I try to keep pretty busy; I work 50 hours a week as a Project Engineer for a general contractor, I play on 3 different soccer teams, and I've been going to a CrossFit gym about 4 times a week. If I'm not doing any of the above, I'm probably out with friends, grabbing a drink. Key attributes: I'm an excellent speller; I can make a mix CD that'll blow your mind; I'm good with numbers; I'm probably better at dodgeball than any man my age should be; I can dance (can't sing); I have an opinion on everything (they're all excellent, I swear!); I've seen every episode of Seinfeld at least 3 times and it still makes me laugh out loud, even when I'm all by myself; I can change a flat tire; I'm not well traveled, but I'm working on it (went to Istanbul last year, still planning the next trip). What I'm looking for: basically, I want someone who disagrees with me, someone who challenges me; someone who's low maintenance, but has some style. Music: The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Marvin Gaye, The Rolling Stones, Al Green, Radiohead, The Strokes...I'm a little all over the place, but whatever it is, it's gotta have soul. Movies: Groundhog Day (or anything else with Bill Murray), Platoon, The Departed, Good Fellas, Black Dynamite (so awesome), Wayne's World. T.V.: Extras, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bored to Death, and obviously...Seinfeld.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almost any restaurant in Eagle Rock, The Black Boar, The Edison, Yosemite, The Getty/Getty Villa, The Griffith Observatory, Vegas, Joshua Tree, any beach, anywhere.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The pursuit of knowledge, photography, architecture, museums, eggs benedict!, weekends, soccer, skiing, friends, family.

For fun

Playing soccer, movies on opening night, comedy clubs (Sarah Silverman live was the funniest thing I've ever seen), live music, driving on the 110 (&^%$ing MERGE!), rooting for the underdog.

Last read

Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace (currently reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a Project Engineer for a commercial construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Norwegian, German, Portuguese, French, and Hawaiian (somehow).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently attending Cal State LA, majoring in Political Science. After that, law school?