Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know, I really dont think many people...

In his own words

You know, I really dont think many people actually read this description thing. I make it a point to do that before I message someone. My name is Ze Rah. Well lets see what I can do here..... Im not, by any means, your run-of-the-mill character. Spunky, sarcastic, witty, and life of the party could be added to the list of traits. I love REAL people. I am pretty down to earth and chill myself-- references available upon request. Just starting my professional career, and Im pretty excited about that. I love my career, but that doesnt mean I wanna chat about it when I get home. I want someone who I can kick it with. Dont get me wrong...I want someone I could learn and grow from too. Lets see...I grew up with three sisters, and NO brothers. This did not make me the prince of the house. Yes ladies, this man can cook and clean. I also have an insight into the whole Women are from Venus mentality. I am not Pakistani or from India. I am Trinidadian by birth. For those who dont know, thats an island in the West Indies. I grew up in Toronto CANADA!! I have a wide variety of friends from many races. I like to call our crew "The new and improved United Nations". Well anyways, this has made me quite the diverse kid. Just like my taste in friends, I am similarly a chameleon when it comes to musical preferences. You could basically drop me in MOST parties, and I would be shaking my bootay. Find me on the social network with the blue F.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views



Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Love meeting new and interesting people. Still enjoy going to lounges, enjoying a nice drink, and getting the most out of life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born in Trinidad and Tobago. Grew up in Canada, since I was nine.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral