Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take! You miss out 100% on a person you don't give a chance too!

In his own words

Well Aloha!! Just a like flavor of some of the Hawaiian Days I have had. I lived there for the past 3 years while going to school and playing basketball. I am a tall, good, funny, fun, loving guy. I am a good genuine respectable guy. I have a lot of different tastes. Being country, yet dressing up in business attire.I like to go have a good time and meet new people. Try new things, have laughs and experience new things with new people. open for anything. I just want to make someone smile, who makes me smile and I have a good time with. I have a good career path and looking to have something more and move forward with and significant other if that so happens. If you would like to say hi, please do. don't be scared because of the height. Looking for a nice lady, who can have fun doing anything. going out Friday night and staying in all Saturday together. going to a ball game, or going to a show at night. Someone who can have a real conversation. Come say hiii!! I am a project manager at Boeing. I just bought my first house. I drive a truck, I am head varsity girls basketball coach and love it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twisted lime, bellevue, bell town

Favorite things

I like movies like hangover, step brothers, true lies, gran trino, taken 2. All kinds, shows i like classics and two an half men, gold rush. Food anything, i like thai, mexican, just a lot

For fun

I love to watch movies, play basketball, coach, go golf, anything that is fun. I also like to stay in and cook, cuddle and watch a movie. Go out on the boat, or camp. Anything you name it

Last read

persuit of perfection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management
I have a really good job that allows me to work for a good company and coach basketball which I love
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to college on a basketball scholarship and go to live in Hawaii