Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZDRiver25

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
So what defines me? I tend to be serious, but...

In his own words

So what defines me? I tend to be serious, but sometimes I laugh out loud, and get strange looks for it. I tend to be shy, but when I start to get comfortable, then I'll talk your ear off about any subject you could possibly want, with the exception of reality tv, I've never really gotten on board with that. I'm loyal and honest, and want the same out of my friends. I travel to far off places, 5 star or camping, I love both. I love music, and go to concerts as much as possible. I have a great dog which I plan my life around, taking her to the beach, backpacking, fishing, running, and this year maybe she'll go to street food cinema with me. I'd like someone to share life with, to spoil occasionally, to jump out of a plane, or dive off a boat with, and if they can make me feel like a kid again, all the better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

My current dog is a 70lb mix of German Shepard and Retriever origins, though that's just my guess, since she's never really told me much about her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel..always. Local spots, Laugh Factory's a cool place too, as is the Improvs , The Orpheum Theater, the Bowl, Music Box and The Troubadour, and the greater Silverlake area

Favorite things

Bright Eyes, or maybe The Faint, or Muse and Paul Oakenfold, Damien Rice, Airborne Toxic Event smell - freshly washed hair.. sushi - Unagi. book - Memnoch the Devil..movie - V for Vendetta and 300, The Crow maybe, Across the Universe, Happiness

For fun

Ok, so I like movies that don't have the hollywood ending and are strange and/or kinda messed up. Indie flicks are good. When it comes to music, I love numerous types and I go to many shows. I like the Bronco's on Sunday, and dogs, definitely dogs

Last read

Besides the paper today, and a few music and lifestyle mags. IThe World Without Us, reading Damnation by Chuck Palahniuk. The Game of Throne series, Stephen King. The Art of Racing in the Rain, Walking dead comic series, Wool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked for the same company for 16 years, and the fact that I don't dread waking up and going to work, well, that must mean I kinda like my job.... despite occasionally setting myself on fire and finding small ways to injure myself
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm kinda a mutt, a little bit of everything thrown in
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference