Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZAL1

27 year old man | Fairbanks, AK, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love sleep. I try to turn my real world as...

In his own words

I love sleep. I try to turn my real world as much into a dream world as possible. I stay up late though. It's 12:28am and I just drank my second cup of coffee. Just spent the last four hours practicing harmonica and guitar trying to learn some old country songs. Even made up one of my own but the lyrics are pretty bad. Must rewrite. Fingers are too blistered to keep playing. Played my first open mic last night. Tried to sing "El Paso" by Marty Robins but forgot second half of the song. About to read more Steinbeck. Living in East of Eden right now. I live a lot of my life in books. Not too much though, I think I've found a healthy balance. But I never read to "escape." I read only to help understand the world I am living in more clearly. Raised in Santa Cruz Cali-forn-I-A. Moved to Vancouver, Washington (Portland, OR) when I was 11 with ma and pa. Became a commercial pilot. Lived in five states in last four years. Currently in Fairbanks. Ready for stability and a nice girlfriend that likes artsy stuff. Preferably who is extremely passionate about something, anything creative... it could be knitting for all I care! Just please know what you are living for and I'm sure we would be compatible. It doesn't even have to be romantic. I'd be down hanging out just platonically with someone from this site if we are like minded. And that is all. Thank you for your time.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

I had a cat once, but she ran away

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Online dating.

Last read

How to Score With Chicks From the Internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Retired
Wildlife Survey Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
"Don’t work for my happiness, my brothers--show me yours--show me that it is possible--show me your achievement--and the knowledge will give me courage for mine.”
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
.