Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a relationship and everything that it revolves around it. Are you my future companion?

In his own words

I moved from NY to LA 12 years ago. I grew up in the Midwest and still carry with me a lot of those values. Professionally, I am a physician in private practice and passionate about helping my patients. In addition to my busy practice, I also volunteer free medical services for those in need. As much as I love my work, I equally enjoy spending time with friends, family and the special woman in my life. I describe myself as open minded, adventurous, intellectual, generous, funny and musical. I have always been athletic, and frequently run, bike, swim, hike and play tennis on the weekends. I also enjoy exploring new restaurants, museums, film and the theater. Traveling is a favorite pastime. I hope to go to New Zealand this year. Who is my match? I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, spunky, smart, thoughtful, curious and honest; she has a job she likes, a big heart and an adorable smile. She also believes that a foundation of friendship is the key to a successful relationship. We absolutely have to laugh, and be comfortable together in black tie for a museum benefit or in jeans sharing the Sunday paper.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel to Vail Colorado twice a year. I would love to go to Nepal, Australia/New Zealand and Greece I often go to local cafes on the wkends.

Favorite things

Ahhh my favorite list- I like Italian and Thai food the best. I usually don't watch TV except for news and No reservations . Big fan of Netflix. I have an eclectic taste for music, art and food.

For fun

I am interested in everything except eating Lima beans and boarding down Everest. Love the outdoors, being an Academic and really like what i do for a living. Saving/helping lives on a day to day basis is quite rewarding.

Last read

Investment Magazines LA Times Medical Journals The Economist Esquire Poetry American Fiction Travel Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
When I was in medical school, I didnt realize how much i could help people. Between my private practice and volunteer work, I now believe I am making a difference in peoples' lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up more observant but consider myself a secular Jew
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my residency at UVA in Virginia and finished up at U of R in Rochester New York. I have been practicing medicine for 15 years.