Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZACHARY22

35 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chill guy looking for someone to enjoy fun times with!!

In his own words

Well hello there. First off let me thank you for taking a look at me and seeing a little bit of what I am about. No this is not all me but I will throw in the highlights. You will just have to message me for the rest. Here goes nothing. Most of my friends and family would say that I am a fun, lovable relaxed guy. Not to let that fool you. I do work hard when it comes to my job or tasks that I need to complete. I am more or less a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. A sit in the backyard with friends and good bear for a BBQ type guy. I do enjoy to throw on a nice shirt and pants and go to a bar or club sometimes but just not to big into it anymore. As for activities I like. I am still fairly new to the Phoenix area. Been here barely a year now so I am still learning the area and all that it has to offer. On that note I do love the out doors whether it be hiking, going to the lake or beach or chilling in the pool. I am a huge college football fan. USC Trojans are my boys. I know they are the University of spoiled children but my boys are making a comeback this year. I do like the pros as well and the 49ers are my team. In the winter you will find me on the slopes with my snowboard. Cannot wait for that. What I am looking for in a woman is pretty simple. Someone who has there head on straight. Someone who knows what they are looking for and most important of all, someone who can sit back and have a good laugh. I like to tell jokes and play pranks so you had better to. I would be lying if I said looks did not matter at all but in the end they are not the number 1 priority for me. Well that is about it for me. I like to wish everyone happy hunting. If you like what you see then please feel free to drop me a messages and lets see where things go. Zack

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Currently have not pets but do miss having a pet dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go were ever I can have a good time at. Wether it be at a BBQ with good friends and there kids and a cold beer, to the beach to camping by the lake. You tell me were we are and I will be there!

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Well there are so many. I love football snowboarding and a good bike ride. I enjoy going to the bars with my buds and tearing up the dance floor. My favorite thing at home is to enjoy a good movie with some popcorn and good company!

For fun

Well I like to be outdoors as much as I can. From hitting the beach with some friends for a BBQ to hitting the slopes on my snowboard! I also enjoy biking, hiking,football "Go Trojans"hitting the gym and hitting the local night spots to meet friends!

Last read

I continually read my Fire training and EMT manuals to stay fresh. I also like to read about the military. Other then that usually just magazines like Men's Health and Muscle Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently work for the supply department at a local area hospital. I am continually working on becoming a firefighter.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well dad is Norweigen and Mom was German/Swiss. I don't really do anything special for my background but I love the christmas cookies my family makes. One day hope to visit Norway and learn a little more about my heritage!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not very big in to religion. I do enjoy church but I must say I rarely go. Maybe I just need the right someone to enjoy it with to get me more into it!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral