Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I will never say "I wish I did..." I rock climb, mud run, drink tequila & I'm a licensed skydiver.

In his own words

I just moved to fort lauderdale from Virginia. I do not know anyone down here. I transferred in my company and just needed a change. I live a very exciting life. I want a women to live it with me. I'm not in a rush to find her, but I'm really looking forward to when I do. A little about me: - Im Personal Trainer - I Skydive at least once a month - love adventure/mud runs - rock climber & do trekking - enjoy camping - play pool - IPA's and Scotch - eat clean most of the time , but do love a good burger, Italian food, Indian food... I love food, and wine. Florida unlike Virginia doesn't have many wineries unfortunately. - drive a Ducati - I have obscenely good luck - I am very close with my family - I grew up with German Shepherds, but I love all dogs. My sister has a mess of Shitzus, wouldn't buy one but love those little guys. Must haves in a woman: - smiles all the time - doesn't take herself too seriously (no perpetual stress ball) - genuinely a nice & sweet person - can accept every now and then she'll have to visit me in the hospital... I'm getting better at this one. Want to know more shoot me a message. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with German Shepherds, would love to have one again or a St. Bernese mt dog, but not for awhile

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue ridge skydiving center, fountain head regional park, great falls, bars in arlington, dc, george town, etc


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

For fun

Rock climbing, trail running, skydiving, mud race running, working out, wineries, tequila shots, dancing, fun things

Last read

Currently, mostly textbooks for classes :-/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did not start school right away. I modeled in Chicago from 18-20, and at 21 I opened up my own personal training business and ran it for 3 years. I'll be at Mason to finish my degree this Fall.