Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Z06Mike22

38 year old man | Riverbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life in the fast lane.

In his own words

I have many interests. A few of them include: sports, cars, my dogs, road trips, hiking, traveling, photography ... the list goes on and on. I am originally from Ohio, but I have lived in California, Texas, and Florida as well. Happy to be back in Northern California. On weekends I could be touring wineries in Napa, enjoying a night out in SF, hiking in Yosemite (I have hiked Half Dome twice), driving down the coast, road tripping to Vegas, playing in a flag football or softball tournament...the point being, that I never know where the next adventure may take me, but I am rarely sitting at home. My weekdays are usually taken up by work. I office from my house which is an amazing perk, but doesn't lend itself to meeting many people. I love my job, and I hope you do too. When you love what you do, it makes life much easier. I am an analyst for a brewery, I help my accounts sell more beer. I am an extremely positive person, never married, zero kids. I am very happy with the life I have made for myself. So what am I looking for? I am looking for a best friend/lover. I am looking for someone to travel the world with me (I have just started to travel outside the USA and I am hooked! I want to see the world!). I want someone that has my back unconditionally but will challenge me when we disagree (and on those rare occasions that I am wrong lol). I want someone who is my biggest fan! In return I offer all of those things to you. I believe in uplifting each other, supporting each other and being there for each other through the good times, but especially in the bad! Life is full of ups and downs, and its easy to be happy when everything is going perfectly. The real test of a relationship is how you handle the less then perfect times. I want a passionate lover! Someone who wants me as much as I want them, someone who cant keep their hands off of me, and I cant keep mine off of her. There is plenty more, but I am sure you get the gist by now. Hope to hear from you! Cheers! - Mike

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Turbo is my Italian Greyhound, and Buckeye is my Jack Russel that I rescued from the SPCA in Houston, Tx.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Huge sports fan, orginally from Cleveland Ohio. So my teams are the Browns, Indians, Cavaliers and Ohio State.

For fun

My free time is usually spent playing/watching sports, messing around with my car, or playing with my dogs. I love going up to the mounatins, road trips, trying new restaurants, and more.

Last read

I wish i had more time to read. I usually keep current on trends at work, local and world news, cars, and sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an analyst for a brewery. Best job ever. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference