Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Z06Kidd

29 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A llittle about me..... I wake up every...

In his own words

A llittle about me..... I wake up every morning to try and make the best out of the day. I'm no superstar, but I do enjoy CrossFit, lifting weights, and trying new physical challenges. Sports cars are also one of my passions. Care to be my copilot? I also enjoy cooking, and trying new resturants. As far as my occupation goes, in simple terms I blend gasoline for a major oil and gas company. If you are really interested to know more feel free to ask. I enjoy laughing and having a good time, so if you don't have a sense of humor you and I may not get along. I generally take a lighter approach to life and make fun out of situations, but I know when it's time to be serious and take care of my business. I am the type of person that is always trying to get better at something. I would like to meet someone to share good times with, and ultimately end up with someone long term. A girl that is sweet, funny, enjoys good food, and likes to stay active will earn a few bonus points with me :-) Wild party girls need not apply. "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways - Chardonnay in one hand - chocolate in the other- body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming 'WOO HOO, What a Ride!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to new places. Some of my favorite destinations are Austin, New Braunfels, Mexico, Vegas, Florida, California ....... I really want to travel Europe one day. I would love to go back to Hawaii and Alaska as well.

College

Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I love cooking and eating as well. Steak and sushi are a couple of my favorite foods. I grew up spending a decent amount of time in the kitchen. I listen to most types of music. Texas country, rap/hip hop, house, and rock are my favorite genres.

For fun

I love to travel, hang out with friends, watch movies, listen to live music, and I enjoy cooking almost as much as eating. I also have a passion for sports cars. With the right person beside you almost anything can be fun.

Last read

I enjoy reading financial books, and auto magazines when I get a chance. I'm not a Harry Potter type of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil man by day, entrepreneur by night. Need more details? Just ask :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I don't get to church as much as I used to, but God is an important part of my life. I'm thankful for everything he has done for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in process technology, and completed my BS in Business Administration earlier this year. Whats next?!