Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Rather than tell you who I am in statements, I...

In her own words

Rather than tell you who I am in statements, I would rather tell you what I am passionate about. I am passionate about learning and mentorship. I think that we need to encourage eachother to be individuals and to be interested in the things that excite them and push them to do amazing things. I am passionate about people. I love to talk to others and learn from them. I am constantly on the quest to learn more about myself by being reflective and looking how to improve every day. If we are not happy we need to take the steps to change things. I believe in purposeful discomfort, it is what challenges us and drives us to become better people. I love to love and love to be loved. Many people are afraid to admit they need love and are embarrassed or don't know how to ask for it. How can you expect to get what you need if you don't ask? I love is feeling. I am old fashioned in that I do not chase men and think that having defined roles is quite romantic. I enjoy being busy, whether its is working on my dissertation, reading, contributing to my podcast or time with my family. Having interests and commitments outside of a relationship keeps the relationship interesting. I enjoy my time alone as well, we all need time to think but enjoy quality time with people who challenge me to think, learn and see the world through different perspectives. I come from a very close family. I always look froward to being with them and enjoying them. They have given me a true sense of community and to always fill other people's emotional buckets rather than take from them. I can go on and on...but Id rather you learn about me and I you through conversation. I am looking for someone who challenges me. Someone who has experiences where they have learned more about themselves and enjoy telling the tale. Someone who likes to communicate. Who like me, does not seek out conflict but doesn't shy away from it or avoid it. They understand that conflict is not negative but that it serves as a tool to learn more about one another. Someone who is patient with themselves as well with others. I think that is a good start, I can spend all this time writing what I want you to be like and miss out on who you really are. I am currently pursuing a Doctoral degree in Educational Leadership at DU. I have really started to focus on the things that are important to me and that fuel a healthy life and healthy experiences. I would really like to stay within the age limit specified, not looking for a new dad, thanks, I already have a great one! So if you are more than 8 years older than me, I really do not think its going to work out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I love foreign films and hanging out reading fashion mags and periodicals such as the WSJ, the Economist, NY times. I spend a lot of time with friends just kicking back and laughing.

Last read

Love in the Time of Cholera-Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Malcom Gladwell, Daniel Goleman, Peter Senge, Bill Ayers, are some people whom I enjoy viewing the world through their eyes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an executive coach and mentor. This opportunity allows me not only to learn from others but watch and cheer others on in doing great things together.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in the US, my father was an American Diplomat so I grew up in Mexico City. I consider myself American by citizenship, but Mexican culturally. Mexico CIity is home to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MPA, MBA, MCI and am now working on my Doctoral degree in Educational Leadership.