Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 100 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like a social gregarious delightfully pleasant sexy Lady

In his own words

I'm looking for a sexy classy sexy lady who likes international culture and social events where communication and social intermingling are important. She likes the arts as well as contemporary events or simple walk. She likes classical music, spicy nightclubs, or a good movie with popcorn at home. Must be very verbal, extremely social, playful in her demeanor, and enthusiastic about people as well as kind and considerate to others. No shy people please! I would like someone who is self motivated. expressive with style and provocatively inspiring! Be realistic in your match and that your photos are congruent with your current looks and your expectations. Sexy IS provocative and it would be nice that someone takes pride in their appearance being enthusiastic about demonstrating a sexy and attractive demeanor which is so important in the initial stages of a relationship. Flip flops, shorts and a loose tops looks good for the beach or mall as well as redundant family, dog and friend photos looks great for Facebook, but really, ladies this is, a dating site!!! The primary focus is YOU! Let's try to impress and show the best of you! I would like an athletic, toned, or slender lady. Not a barbi doll, but a sweet mature sexy woman....perhaps you! I was born in Puerto Rico from parents that are Cuba and Puerto Rican and l lived in USA all my life- Florida, New York, and California. Im divorced years ago and have three sons 23, 22, 19. I get along very well with my ex wife. I work in the psychological field in Miami, I work out three days a week, I'm muscular and athletic and very social person and initiate friendships easily. I'm not possessive or overly jealous person and I like my lady to be the same. I'm content with an active lady who enjoys a social motivated man I have learned a lot, but realize there is more to learn. I have grown a lot, but know there is more growing to do. I know that when the chips are down, character will be the most important thing. I understand that success in a partnership search will most likely come by finding a compatible person holding the basic traits to build a relationship with. Looking sexy and acting witty is very important, at least initially, then the totality of the relationship becomes paramount. I am very affectionate...and desire someone who is the same... My interests are reserved for someone who realizes the value of what I'm saying and the irretrievability of wasted time. If you're at peace with yourself and your world, and are looking for a friendship that could possibly turn into an ongoing relationship, feel free to say hello. Thank you fabuanna I would love to hear from you! Thanks for for reading and remember...everything is negotiable, obviously we are not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection and greatness, an or a barbie doll just commonality and similarity to me and the one I like to meet....thanks! One last thing... Always Remember: Laugh when you can: Apologize when you should Let go of what you can't change: Love deeply forgive quickly Take chances give your everything: Life is to short to be anything but happy You have to take the good with the bad: Love what you have Always remember what you had: Forgive and forget

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral