Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait, how did I ended up being here? I was watching a documentary on penguins on youtube...

In his own words

Don't you think that life is what happens to us while we have other plans?? As everybody on this dating site by default, I'm sarcastic, witty, fun to be around with, loyal, respectful to people... Coming to custom settings which makes me stand out from the crowd: - I'm a very good cook (more emphasis on the mediterranean cuisine. And i love to invite friends to my place (nobody has ever been to an emergency room so I guess that's a good sign. References are available upon request) - I'm an organized guy, not only in my professional life but also in my social life as well. I believe what ever you do, detailed planning is a must to make the most of whatever you are doing. That being said, i know where to be spontaneous and go with the flow as well. Hopefully, you will be the one that will make me do things without thinking much, just because I will be feeling as happy as I can be by just being with you. - As other males, I also have difficulty in understanding how women think. Unfortunately we guys, never get to know how women's brain function. But, good news is that I am a great listener and I'm not judgmental. I will stand by you or provide you with a shoulder to lean on, in case you need, just because I like you for who you are not the person I want you to be. I do not attempt to change people's ideas, or the way they live their lives. - I have my head over my shoulders, and have always been a go-getter type of guy. - I am selfless, sometimes can put my loved one's needs before my own.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have a pet, but i am OK with ones who have pets as long as they are not sneaky :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Istanbul, Havasupai, DC, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Monterey Peninsula and Utah's National Parks. Other than that i will definitely be dying for being on a beach:). I guess as far as SLC is concerned, I would say the grocery stores!


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Cooking for friends and chilling out Listening to music (especially 80-90s pop music, like to listen rock and blues as well. Mark Knopfler, Eric Clapton, Dire Straits, Blackmores Night, Pink Floyd are some of the favorite)

For fun

Swimming for 3-4 times a week. Playing basketball, travelling (have been to overseas), dining out with friends. Love to cook for friends (be sure that it is eatable, some say yummy as well). Hiking, camping, enjoying rock climbing these days.

Last read

Thirteen Reasons Why, and reading the fountainhead nowadays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BS is in Chemical Engineering. I hold a MSc. degree in renewable energy and I am working towards PhD program at the Chemical Engineering at the U of U. (almost midway through)