Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Always be yourself, never hide who you are. Always stand for what you believe in. Do your thing and never apologize for being you.

In her own words

I'm 28 yrs old born and raise in Miami. Currently, I live in Miami beach. Yes, by myself. . I'm strong headed independent woman. I work hard and play harder. I love my family and friends. I love to shop, read, talk and excerise. I'm grateful for my health and wealth. I love my dog roxy! She my best friend. I enjoy night adventures, laughing, and conversation. I'm someone who is looking for love, real love, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming can't live without each other love. I hate liar, lies, and dishonest people. I'm a very simple girl who value the simplest moments in life. 3 things I want in a relantionship: Eyes that won't cry Lips that won't lie And love that won't die. Additionally, I enjoy basketball and football games. Always vouching for my Miami team. I love to pre-game and enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, softball, and any activity at the park. I love the beach but terrified of shark and sea animals. I been in a few relantionship, so being friend first and getting to know each other is very important, baby steps! As mention earlier, little or big lies are lies and I dislike liars. I'm a very sweet, understanding, caring, loving, and positive chic. I wear my heart on my sleeve till you lose my trust then I can be a total B.I.T.C.H! I'm very honest, respectful, and supportive. I'm just looking for my prince charming to build empire with, travel the world, and start a family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mall, movies, local bars, and beach.

Favorite things

Favorite music: salsa, merengue, bachata, hip hop, r&b, and almost on the radio Favorite movie: too many to mention Favorite food: sushi and sandwiches

For fun

Reading, shopping, bending time with friends and family, watching TV, and exercising.

Last read

50 shades of gray!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Sales manager at AT&T
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral