Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Yummybriches

49 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-54 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy and fortunate

In her own words

Born and raised in Iowa. I've lived in north Denver for a lot of years and a few other cool states for work. I've enjoyed exploring and living life, seeing the world and meeting great people along the way ... My heritage is german and italian, Midwestern upbringing, golfing with my Mom and fishing with my Dad. I'm fit, educated and a non-dramatic caring person, told I am generous, I luv kids, I am always outdoors, I enjoy sports, luv to travel and entertain, yet relish being home, cooking, and I am truly an open book. I've worked hard and loved every minute of my travels ...Slowing down a little bit and I finally found my path of savoring every minute as it was my last, versus trivialities like the rat race. My priorities are the same as most but I know, a happy life and awesome people are número UNOs. Looking for the same mindset, and as cool as we all describe ourselves, were unperfect and unassuming. I like my realistic approach to life, easy going attitude, my potty mouth and not having to explain why I do what I do. Thee guy just gets it, like minds. Meanwhile, my hobbies include real estate investing and renovated an 1875 gingerbread house, which still is enjoyable and quite the learning experience. It's my second home back in Iowa when I often return to visit family. My nick name is always of interest. An old boyfriend pegged my that years ago. Now, most of my friends call me Yum and Yummy. It's hilarious. Have recent pics please and be close in age, old fashioned values, honest and appreciate talking over texting when getting to know someone new! I am not a cougar and if you want to have kids.. That's nutty .. please pass on this profile!!!! A true age appropriate gentleman knows how to ask a lady out, not text, and who is confident to simply call, chat first then plan to meet ... &being tall, physically fit and handsome inside and out! Salute!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Luv animals! Have a super cool kitty cat..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

U.S. - Europe - Any Island

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Cooking, wines, speaking italian, car shows/bike rallys, site seeing, fishing, laughing my buns off, quick wit, great humor, long rides!!

For fun

Renovating historic homes ride my new Harley, lots of travel, and cold beer rox ;)

Last read

Joe Campbell ancient love musings, ancient religions/history and environmental reads, save the earth green stuff...Dwell and Food and Wine mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Living my life's path, enjoying myself, easy, drama- less life. Lived in quite a few cool places but always return to Denver.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian Mom, German Dad
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
l believe
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Iowa and an RE license, plus above average street smarts ;)