Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Yum66

44 year old man | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME: I eat a lot of rice. Brown mostly...

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I eat a lot of rice. Brown mostly because it's supposed to be better for you. I work out of my home - usually in my boxers - when I don't travel for work. I have Katy Perry on my iPod. I have one tattoo but it's not visible in public. Sometimes I scratch my balls when I am not aware of it. Things I don't like include Ebola, ISIS, Nancy Pelosi and Syphilis. Not necessarily in that order. I am currently rotating between three pairs of jeans for going out; my black 501's, and two pair of "I wish I was 28 again" jeans from Buckle. I do my shaving in the shower because it saves time and I use a Shampoo plus medium conditioner that adds manageability, rinses clean and won't build up! ABOUT YOU: Classy yet is capable of crazy. Upbeat, positive, glass half full - quick with a smile or a laugh. Adventurous, fit and active. You have your own interests, hobbies and friends. You are secure in who you are and are not quick to jealously. You have your own opinions and are not afraid to share them because you are confident not arrogant. You have style and a sense of fashion - you like to look good. WHAT I BRING TO THE TABLE: People like me. I have lots of friends that range from lawyers and doctors to bartenders and construction workers. I have a great job but I travel a lot for it. I am funny and like to make people laugh. Life of the party type except without being drunk because I don't drink much. I am a really good guy who will treat you with respect and at the same time challenge you intellectually and make you laugh. Even if we don't work out, I am a great date that you will not regret. FIRST DATE: I live downtown CDA. I am out quite a bit with friends. If you want to meet for a very low pressure glass of wine lets do it. If you are out with your friends invite me out and I will gladly buy a round. I am also a big fan of coffee in the morning as a meet and greet. I can be found at Java or Starbucks at Riverstone. If you live elsewhere we can work out the details! Good luck out there. This online dating world is a little crazy!

His interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

No spiders. I hate spiders. If you have spiders then just look somewhere else!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Capones - Beacon - The Moose. I live downtown CDA so U can walk to all these places. I work in Seattle during the week and stay downtown - anywhere in the city is fun!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Good Conversation. A woman who looks great in Levi's! A homemade meal.

For fun

On line dating, video poker, spandex and fruit roll ups.

Last read

And to Think That I Saw It on Mulberry Street Published: December 21, 1937 Author: Dr. Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Architecture / Interior design
I am a student of love but what I really need is a smoking hot interior designer because my pad has "single guy" written all over it.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Hindu
Languages: English Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school