Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm silly, love to have fun. So I want my crazy to go with your crazy! Ready to meet my man!

In her own words

I am a creative woman singer-songwriter, producer and director. I am currently looking into going back to school for paralegal. I love the arts and music is the food for my soul. Originally, I was born in Asia, Kazakhstan, but I was raised in California. I am a good woman, genuine, loyal, super fun, easy going, loving, honest, classy, intelligent, generally happy and up beat, warm hearted, with good morals, excellent up bringing, well cultured, well read, positive with a high drive for life and full of passion and I only date one person at a time. Which means I need someone who is emotionally stable, loyal and available. Communication is very important to me. I am always told that I am a "wife material". I guess fortunately for you I am single :) and now I am ready to settle down and have a family. My family comes first above all and everything, though I am very career oriented I was raised this way. I need someone who is not afraid of my past and is willing to live an adventurous life with me in present and future. My mother recently told me that I am a free spirit. You can't put me in a cage or tell me what to do. You have to treat me like a flower in a garden. Take care of me, help me blossom, add to my life and I will make you happy. My granny and my mom taught me how to be a woman, how to cook, clean, sew, nit, iron, paint. My dad taught me how to be a lady as well as fix things, how to use a drill, fish, hike, repelling, get crafty and even how to respect myself. Being from another culture and being taught as to how a man should treat a woman I find it wonderful to allow a man be a man and not try to take over the role. I could never date or marry a man who makes me pay for myself, open the doors or doesn't pull out a chair for me or doesn't help me take my jacket of off my shoulders, call me old fashioned) I love to travel, fine dinning, movies, concerts, theaters, museums, karaoke, basketball games, sports, I like to dance. I am super spontaneous. I can talk to you in LA one day two days later I am randomly across the world drinking tropical drink in Thailand. I like to shoot guns. I most likely can figure out how to do pretty much everything if it's of interest to me. I am looking for a good man, I like a man who is a gentleman, classy, intelligent, educated, well groomed, with good taste with a sense of humor because I have a contagious laugh… I was always my daddy's and my uncle's little girl the youngest daughter in the family, so I'm the baby. I think manners are extremely important. I need a man who loves his mother and who still believes in love, who is gentile and strong, loyal, faithful, honest, compassionate, loving, passionate and carrying, who likes going on little adventures, who is fun and outgoing.. I would like to meet someone Who I can be a woman with, a friend, lover and a team player. A man who will take care of me mentally, emotionally, physically and provide a stable home for me and our children. I am looking for a partner in crime, my man that I will love with all of my heart and work through hard times and laugh with him in good times. I love to love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and explore places I haven't been to. I like movies, theaters, i like gun ranges, red carpet events, love going to ball games. Like to gamble in Vegas on a sports book. I like to enjoy a nice glass of red wine and listen to the wave


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

I love chocolate, I make the best potato salad in the world. I don't like shopping but do like presents. Dune is my favorite book and Portrait of Darian Grey. Love to watch SciFi. I eat a lot of sushi, I like to take hot baths on rainy days.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. Love going out to the movies. I don’t really like pajamas. I write music and work on lyrics, and record.

Last read

Well I have been reading several things at the same time. One is a Music Business book, and the other is How To Achieve Total Success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am a singer I have a BFA and an MFA in Vocal Performance. Currently I am a recording artist, I also did couple of Indie Russian movies. Saring with Michael Madson.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Kazakhstan, Almaty. I am a Euro/Asian mix. Russian/Polish/Ukrainian/Tatar (not to be confused with tartar sauce)
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree