Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a happy man

In her own words

Hi. My name is Yulia. I am enjoying my life on this planet, having fun growing and trying new things. I am happy. One day I woke-up and realized I am enough as I am ! I am in love with Love. I am a spirited woman. I am not looking for a man to make me happy.I hope that you already at that point of your life when you know that it is only your responsibility and your choice to be happy too. I want to find someone to co-create with, to experience this life with, to have fun, to travel with. And of course I want to share Love. I guess, I need to tell you about myself. I am originally from Estonia, born in Russia, moved to US in 1997. I am divorces with two great , no, two awesome children. They live with me. Divorce is in the past. It was a great experience that helped me to realize what I wanted, who I was, to wake up . I've learned a lot. I am spiritual and very connected with nature.I am grateful for all that I am, all that I give, and all that I receive. I live healthy life style. All three of us are vegetarians. We eat organic. We live organic. I love traveling and most of my extra money I spend on travel. Don’t get me wrong : I like things ( I can't say that material things mean nothing to me)–but I don’t like shopping and I am not a girl who will spend money on diamonds and other “ cool” things that really mean nothing to me. I like quality. As far as quantity : I need what I need and nothing more. I don’t like to trash my life with things that I don’t like or use. I am in this life for experience , fun and new knowledge. I treasure my time and energy. We go camping all summer long , in the winter we go to hot springs. I like to meditate. All 3 of us love yoga. I don’t go to any sport events, I hardly ever eat out ( only because there is not many places that serve healthy food). I love to go to spiritual seminars and workshops, meditations and retreats. I love to read, listen to quiet music, I love road trips and hiking. And I LOVE spending time with my children. They are fun, they are beautiful souls and great teachers and I just can’t get enough. My kids are very easy going and good travelers. We had a lots of fun trips together. They would probably appreciate a good man-friend in their life. I am absolutely not religious. Please don’t even try to “save” me. I am optimistic, positive person, intuitive and loyal. I treasure my time in this life.. I believe there must be vibrational resonance between people that are in relationship. I trust my intuition and It seems to be right time for me to meet a man who will share my interest and values , and resonate with me , a man who can hear the whispers of the stars, a man who values healthy life style, who is open-minded, generous, spiritual, loves children and living life by listening his heart. My big dream is an expedition to Galapagos Islands. Waiting for my son to grow up a little bit. And in the meantime we are exploring everything we can. I want to touch this Earth in so many different places. I want to feel it.

Her interests

Camping , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I liked many places I've visited . But this planet is big enough to find a new place to go to. I go back only to to Estonia and Russia since home is there.

For fun

traveling, camping, reading.. all kinds of outdoor activities.

Last read

"Power of Emotion" by Jerry and Ester Hicks, "Reality Transurfing " Zeland "Conversation with God" D Walsh, "Man and Woman: The Dance of Energies" Osho, The Wisdom of Your Cells by Bruce Lipton, Women Who Run with the Wolves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Child Psychology