Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Locust Grove, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Note: I am not interesting in training anyone in order to reach there fitness goals. If your not willing to pay for advice, diet or workout plan PLEASE do not ask me for free training. Nothing in life is free!! I pay for my training and I do not feel that is is right that I give it away for FREE! Honesty, do WE really know what we want or what is GOOD FOR US. I think we get so caught up with the outward appearance of a person that we miss the substances of the person. MEN ASK YOURSELF THESE QUESTIONS... 1. CAN SHE COOK ( rather you need for her to cook for you are not) 2. DOES SHE KEEP A CLEAN HOUSE?( as nasty woman is just a nasty woman, it does not matter that she is FINE) 3. DOES SHE PAY THE BILLS ON TIME? ( is she so caught up on her nails, and her fake hair being done that she allows the light to get shut off, the water bill not paid etc) 4. CAN SHE TAKE CARE OF YOU IF YOU GET SICK OR BECOME ILL ( will she be able to nurse you back to heath, be your support) 5. DOES SHE KEEP HERSELF WELL GROOMED, AND CONCERN ABOUT HER OWN HEALTH (INNER HEALTH) FOOD FOR THOUGHT!! I am a happy, independent, loving, kind female. I love my family and friends. I have been self employed for over eight years now, so I know what I want out of life. I enjoy making others happy, but not at the cost of losing who I am as a person. I want someone who could enjoy spending time and getting to know a person like me. I do believe with my heart that the person could be you. I live in Locust Grove, 30 mins outside of Atlanta Georgia! Never been married and have NO KIDS. I do not wish to date any male from any of the 52 countries within AFRICA. This is my personal choice so please respect that. I would love to date a man who has his own place, does not live with his sister, brothers, friends, nor parents. He must have his own car that actually runs. I rather date a man who does NOT have children, if he does he needs be able to support his children 100% Long term relationship wanted, no games, one nights stands etc. If that is you just click onto the next person. Life is too short to waste it on so many dates, getting yourself confused with names and voices. I do not have the time nor the energy. I DO NOT WANT A MAN WHO SMOKES, do DRUGS or over DRINKS. Must be willing to travel outside of the country and experience new things. If your married, just got out of a relationship, recently separated, please do not send me a message I am not interested. I want to meet a nice clean organized professional male with great dental care ( Take care of your teeth, it is the first thing I notice). I want a simple man who isn't caught up on materialistic things however, works hard for he wants.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite hot spot but I am currently open to trying new and exciting things.

Favorite things

I currently do not have a one favorite thing, but I am open to trying new things as long as it does not harm myself or the other person.

For fun

I am not one to go to the clubs, so lately I have been spending most of my time at the gym working out, going to the movies alone and enjoying a great book. I also been doing some home improvement projects as well as outside yard work.

Last read

I read the BIBLE DAILY as well I pray, I also love to read romance novel, vampire books and motivational books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Just want to meet new, honest and exciting people. I am down to earth, love to laugh and just have fun.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral