Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People who favorite you but don't attempt to communicate instantly become certified creepers.

In her own words

I’ve always been told that I am very sweet, consider myself outgoing and I am always intrigued by new experiences. I grew up with an awesome family and we are super close. My parents have been married for 36 years and they are still truly in love with one another, which seems to be super rare these days. I’m also a super proud aunt, I have a 14 month old niece and she’s AWESOME! My friends and family appreciate how silly I can be and admire that I can always laugh at myself. I’m always there for them whether it be for a good laugh or to be the shoulder to cry on. I do my best to let everyone I love know just how important they are to me. That’s another quality they love about me, my thoughtfulness, expressed by a homemade greeting card or something baked just for them, I do my best to show appreciation for them being in my life. I love to bake, my cooking skills are still in the process of becoming just as awesome as my mom’s but I’m enjoying it as much as baking. I’m one of those few people left that can truly appreciate the simple things in life and can enjoy the natural beauty that surrounds us. As cliché as this is going to sound, I’m outdoorsy but still clean up super nice for a night on the town…but I also look really cute in loungewear for those nights in where I just want to enjoy a good beer or wine while watching a movie or a show. I’m hoping to meet someone that knows what he wants, enjoys the simple things in life and can go from doing something active to just lounging with a good beer or wine. If you can make me laugh really hard those are some bonus points right there. :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog that are both rescues. I have a soft spot for animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Zoo.Wild Animal Park.Coronado beach.La Jolla Cove.Cabrillo.Lake Tahoe.Barcelona.Madrid.But Balboa Park is normally where you'll find me especially during the summer to watch their live concert series in the Organ Pavilion.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hooked on Mad Men and The Walking Dead, listen to all kinds of music but I'm currently into indie rock. Making my own greeting cards.Love movies but too many favorites to list. Reading on the beach or Balboa Park. Theme Parks.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to try new things, still in learning stages of snowboarding but so far I love it. I like adventures ranging from walking/hiking in new areas to getting lost driving and discovering new places

Last read

"Last Read:"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but I don't practice.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree