Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is Genuine and Nice!!!

In her own words

Here are a few words to describe me Genuine, Loyal, Well Mannered, Wonderful Conversationalist,Elegant yet Funny more like a Goof ball, I am not a Genius but, I do have alot of Common Sense. I have been told I have a very unique look and that I look better in person. If an exotic woman you are looking for than I am the one for you.....But, there is much more to me than meets the eye! What I am looking for is: Be who you say you are! Cultured,Gentleman, Attentive,Sweet,Genuine and have wonderful conversations. You must be between 40 years old thru 52 years old. No offense to the 30 year olds but, they are not serious and I am. Not much on talking on the phone nor into e-mailing one will only if there is a connection in person. Between the phone calls and e-mailng I would say I prefer the e -mailing. I do not get why people are so fixiated with talking on the phone and texting! I prefer to tell you all about me in person.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite 3 travel destinations are New York,Paris,Los Angeles .

Favorite things

Eating is my favorite passtime from fine dining to the local joint.Music,from Motown,70's rock,Jazz,R&B,Hip Hop.Apparel RL Polo,Ives St. Laurent, Gucci to the local thrift

For fun

I enjoy special events such as fashion shows,art exhibits,film premiers,and concerts.I love to travel ,workout,fine dining.And I love to cook.

Last read

The Alchemist is my favorite book. And I love fashion magazines Especially reading my horoscope (ha!ha!ha!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Mom is Mexican/French,Dad is Italian/Spanish,Both were raised in Mexico.I have been told I look like am half Asian&something else so if you are into exotic women I am definetly that!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral