Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is, let live and make the most of it!

In her own words

I am a sincere, honest, loyal and genuine person. I am pretty easy going and laid back at a personal level while I am ambitious at a professional level….I am content with life in general. I try to keep a good balance between work and the time I spend with my family and friends. I have grown to take nothing for granted! I am a doting mother of a five year old son. He is the joy of my life. I am looking for someone who is loyal and honest to the most important people in his life. I am looking for a relationship where we bring out the best in each other, trust each other and help each other grow to be the best person we can possibly be.….someone who will enjoy having me in his life as much as I will enjoy having him in my life. Someone who makes my heart skip a beat every time I think of him :) I personally feel meeting in person is the best way to find out if we are a match. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had three dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying out new restaurants. Dallas Uptown, Whiskey Cake, La Duni, The Porch, Rise No.1, Café Madrid are some of my local favorite spots. I enjoy going out but at the same time I also like to spend the evening at home.

Favorite things

I love chocolates and desserts. I enjoy listening to Lorde these days. She has a great voice.

For fun

I think just about anything is fun and can be tried at least once with a good company of friends. I enjoy spending time with my son. I love to blast up my radio while driving and sing along.......nobody can hear me sing that way :)

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage Financial Systems in a US Fortune 10 company and I simply love what I do!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a non-practicing Hindu. I have been fortunate enough for being exposed to different religions of the world and have realized that they teach the same things in different ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral