Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Motto in life......"Good, Better, Best!!!!! And never let it rest, until your Good is Better and your Better is Best".

In her own words

I am beautiful, loving, kind, funny, and an adventurous woman, just name a few. The freckles on my face are my unique beauty marks, admired by many. Many will describe me as motivating, beautiful inside and out, and hilarious. Never judgmental, always accepting that we all are very different but still very much alike. I am confident in who I am and who I strive to be, and will not make any compromises to the morals and values I was raised with. I love cooking, music, sports of all kind and the performing arts. There is nothing I won't try at least once. I love volunteering. Being able to give back to my community and putting a smile on the faces of the less fortunate, warms my heart. My mother is my inspiration and my role model, strong and fierce yet loving and beautiful. I am greatful for my very unique huge family. I love creating those memories that have you walking down the street or driving in your car and you just start laughing out loud. Memories brought on my a song, scent, or picture. I am looking for a man with humor, charm, honor(morals and values), and kindness. One who is family-centered, loving, and adventurous. He must be confident and secure physically and emotionally. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Love Punta Cana!!!!! Born and raised in the US Virgin islands, I love going home for carnival, agriculture fair, Christmas. I love going to the museums, music, and concerts throughout DMV area. I love resturant surfing...

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Chinese, Thai, Italian, Seafood, French, Caribbean, and Soul food. Favorite shows, Law and Order series, Cosby show, Top Chef, Housewives series on Bravo, all shows in OWN, Dateline, and all ID channel shows.

For fun

Things I like to do for fun are hanging out with family and friends, movies, music, performing arts, cooking, dinning out, watching sports and trying something new.

Last read

Produced by Faith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral