Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker we go: None the less, I still...

In his own words we go: None the less, I still believe in marriage and would like to have a family. As a business owner I do work by butt off...but I know that if I met the right person, that I would happily have more balance in my life. :) I like going out to dinner, movies, concerts, sporting events, theatre. or just kicking back with some take out and watch a good movie. I wouldn't say I am a great in the kitchen..but I can cook some basic things definitely like to BBQ. I love the Beach and like to play Beach Volleyball when I get a chance, ride my bike, or just chill on the sand....its all good. Recently I have been playing a little Golf which I always thought was too slow and boring...but I like the challenge and the scenery. I have always enjoyed playing Tennis too. Working out also is important to me... from the Gym to a little bit of Yoga..and I also like to meditate to clear my mind. Traveling more is a goal of mine. I am looking to meet someone who is even tempered, positive, outgoing, warm, nurturing, trustworthy, affectionate, and is just as happy kicking it casual or going out on the town. Smoking cigarettes or doing drugs are not going to work with me..but I do enjoy social drinking. I think it is important in a relationship that you both have a calming affect on each other. Good communication is huge! I appreciate a woman who takes care of her body and mind. I also think it's a plus when you both have your own hobbies and interests. I want to be with someone who wants to have a baby and considers creating a family important. Secondly, an asset of mine is also a deficit. I am referring to the fact that I look much younger than 54 and the photos I have up are about six months old. Also, I am much more spiritual than religious.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Big Island, Maui, Lake Tahoe, Spain...and many more.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Movies, restaurants, working out, beach, beach volleball, Golf.

Last read

True Compass, Ted Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference