Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry. ....

In his own words

Thank you for checking out my profile. I just moved to Texas from Toronto Canada for work currently travel back and forth. So I am looking for friends and like minded people to hang out with. A bit about me, my friends describe me as confident and reliable, serious but funny as heck, know it all but able to back what I say. Very honest and loyal, I am a very warm person once I am comfortable i do lots of hugs. I am youngest of 7 and uncle to 20 nieces and nephews and 5 great nieces and nephews. I think that is all I need to say for being family oriented :-) Well dressed and well spoken. I carry myself well and sometimes can be intimidating. I have been told that I am traditional man's man respectful, at tentative, also take charge type and considered reliable and independent. I was raised by three older sisters and a mom so I learned to see women as equals which also means girly games don't work on me.I am very blunt I will speak and share what I feel on the spot. I have vivid imagination which allows me to reference many things from past and present and create unlimited jokes. I am a management consultant. I live in Toronto but I travel a lot to US UK and south east Asia. I am looking for a mature woman who will consider this as an opportunity to know each other while traveling the world. Dreamy isn't it? I find independence and intelligence in a woman very attractive. I am looking for a girl who's got her stuff together and well established to start a committed relationship as an equal partner. I wish to hear from you and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN, Hawaii, St. Peterssburg, Prague, Istanbul, Pretty Much any place for photography

Favorite things

House, Stargate Universe. Iron Chef, True Blood, Criminal Minds. The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Amateur Photographer. Nature architecture and portrait and artistic

Last read

Khalil Gibran. Quotes are very inspiring and truthful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I design corporations and/or organizational structures
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a very large family. I have over 17 nieces and nephew and I adore them all. The provide constant entertainment and various views on life. so if you're not a big family person at least few times a year,, we've got ourselves into a pickle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Live and let live. Define your destiny, be happy, healthy and enjoy life. I am not religious but if you are, good for you as long as you practice whatever you practice in a non-judgmental and forceful way, we'd get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral