Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For An Internship In Your Heart ;)

In his own words

THE TOP TEN REASONS to MEET ME* * IF you are cuter than I am, ignore this list and email now! 1. Halloween is my favorite holiday, and I do have to wear a mask ‘cause in normal life I come pretty close to putting Brad Pitt to shame. Or maybe that’s Bart Simpson? I keep getting those 2 guys confused. 2. I enjoy a spontaneous lifestyle: like taking the car out late night to enjoy the city lights, taking a walk down the Pike Place Market after a long day at work, doing a picnic in my living room when it’s cold outside. 3. I enjoy traveling a lot. I went to 20 different cities around the world last year and this year I will be traveling to more places. I love good getaways with my phone put away. Is your passport ready? 4. I will always remember your birthday, and I promise I won’t get you a matching electric sander or tickets to the Mariner’s game. Maybe a cordless drill and Sounders tickets? 5. My favorite movie is the one that features a British spy in it. Guess which one is my favorite actor? Hint: He's blonde. 6. I’m an actuary (that Ben Stiller guy in the Along Came Polly movie) by day, a chef by night. Check out my chocolate (literally) resume under my photos and tell me if you would like a bar (while supplies last :) 7. I love cooking and eating out too. I take cooking classes occasionally to improve on my skills so one day I can challenge Bobby Flay :) 8. I am fairly new to Seattle. I moved here from somewhere in the Midwest so I am possible the man of your dreams (but only if you like cute, smart men). 9. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle. That means not being a couch potato but enjoying the outdoor activities. There are definitely days when I would like to stay home to enjoy movies and music. 10. I will make you smile every time you see me!! If you are looking for that “right man”, I am looking for you. I am looking for that one of a kind connection that begins with friendship and grows into more. I like to email first and get to know each other, but there’s no substitute for meeting and finding out. If you’ve found my profile before I’ve found yours, you absolutely must be kind and email me to let me know you’re out there. Would “now” be too soon?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on my deck and enjoy the view of the sunset after work is always a special place to me. Swinging by the farmer's market during Sunday mornings to seal the freshest goodies, using my imagination in the kitchen in following evening.

Favorite things

Painting and driving, usually not at the same time. Snorkeling at the Virgin Islands, chilling at the Hawaiian beaches, sight-seeing in Prague, laughing and flirting with you, cooking and flirting with you, traveling and flirting with you...

For fun

I love backspins. Volleys are even better. Yes! I recently picked up tennis & I am taking classes. Ask me 2 months later if I am Roger Federer yet :) I visited Montreal & Toronto last year and plan to see Europe this year. Is your passport current?

Last read

50 Shades of Chicken! I am not kidding, there is such a recipe book parody. Be sure to check it out and tell me which chicken recipe intrigues you :) LOVE anything Green and Healthy! Green living blogs and books are my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I spend the majority of my day playing with the crystal ball, helping my clients to forecast the future. Kinda similar to a fortune teller, except that I use probability&stats as my tools. To be specific, I am an Actuary. Ever watch Along Came Polly?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference