Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Blue Bell, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember who you are

In his own words

I guess I'll keep this simple. I am a father, a filmmaker, an entrepreneur and a general lover of life. I have been working in the movie business since I was a teenager and absolutely love what I do. I love to travel and am lucky enough to do so quite frequently. I have always been very involved in the arts, photography, drawing, painting, and I have been playing violin since I was 8. I enjoy everything from the orchestra to rock concerts, but really enjoy all kinds of music. I grew up on the beach and have been surfing since I could swim i'll take any opportunity to jump in the ocean, I love the beach, going for a cruise on my boat or splashing in a puddle with my son, if its wet, I like it! I am an outdoorsy kind of guy, fishing, hiking, camping, snowboarding, that list goes on and on. I like to think I am pretty normal...well as normal as a guy can be. But really No hang-ups, addictions or any other drama, I have a very open outlook on life, i speak freely..sometimes too freely, but you will always know whats on my mind and where my heart is. What am I looking for? Well as I said, I like to keep an open mind, but i'll guess it should start with a mutual connection, great chemistry, good laughs a nice smile and we can take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

We have a baby Turtle named Turtle, for now until my boy can actually give him a name ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been quite lucky in that my career has allowed me to travel quite a bit. Way to many great places to list here. Ask me again if we ever meet.

Favorite things

My taste in music and film is really all over the place. I am a big fan of Independent film and music. Taking the boat out for a sunset cruise is always a nice way to wrap up the day..

For fun

Movies are always fun, antique stores, Painting sculture, fishing, getting outdoors, exploring new places. Surfing, Snowboarding, Biking, Hiking, Hitting the beach, spending time with family and friends... You know all the usual stuff..

Last read

Do trade journals count.. then Variety every day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a large entertainment company in philadelphia, we primarily produce and distribute movies, but also provide production services to producers who shoot at our Studio. A recent notable film was Silver Linings Playbook.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral