Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lake Charles, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles of Webster, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
April showers bring may flowers...hey, i was born in April. Im not a fan of this proverb.

In his own words

I am a very easy going person. I am looking for the same! I like to do a variety of activities, it really depends on who I am with! I am very compassionate and gentle, and would like someone similar; however, I appreciate everyone for who they are, and pretty much get along with everyone I meet. I am a self-described socially adjusted nerd. But hey, I actually spend my preteen years in Japan so I can claim nostalgia for what makes me nerdy. I consider myself fairly old fashioned. I open doors, give my jacket up when someone is cold and I am not, treat people with respect, and strive to be polite (I wish I could say I stand up when a lady leaves the table, but i havent really made it habit enough to claim it). I am a libertarian, and if you like discussing philosophies, not politics, I would happy to oblige. I can also talk polotics but it is not as interesting or fun because most people who disagree just get upset, and if they agree then they fall in love. But if you want labels, i am a Christian, fiscally conservative, socially libertarian, and believe in the defense of the United States of America. The most embarrassing thing I will admit (they should really ask everyone this, I think it tells a lot): I do not despise romantic comedies. Although I do despise that one moment in every romantic comedy that just makes you cringe on how awkward it is. Who/what I am looking for? You be you. Seriously, the human condition is so interesting. Even twins have different personalities and interests mostly, and it is that uniqueness that leads to attraction. I exhibit authenticity, honesty, and exuberance, and if i met someone the same that would be swell. A notorio post scriptorum (what i imagine would be latin for ps, even though its not, i just googled it): I know the ladies on here get lots of inappropriate, annoying, or insufficient messages. I will try not to be one of them, I just ask you be as respectful of my time and friendliness as you expect the guys on here to be of yours.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont know yet, I just moved here!

Favorite things

Brain Teasers, Laughing, General Ridiculousness, And I'm tired of filling this out....attention lapsed.

Last read

A memory of light



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I can do math.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Baylor, if you did too; Sic' Em Bears