Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind. Smart. Vibrant. Happy

In her own words

Let's see... I’d describe myself as a Sports Illustrated swimsuit model meets Nobel Prize winner. Well, if SI had 5’ 2” centerfolds and they gave a Nobel Prize for being "adorkable". Other noteworthy skills include baking chocolate chip Nutella cookies, laughing a lot, and giving good conversation. Originally from Chicago, I went to UCLA and have been cheering on my Bruins ever since. So my turn-ons include deep dish pizza and basketball tickets. And travel. I love that exciting feeling in your stomach when you board a plane, passport in hand, to visit a new country. Well, maybe more like passport in bag; if I hold it in my hand, I'll probably absentmindedly leave it at the airport Starbucks. And that's never fun. But living near the beach is - best move I ever made. On Saturdays, I can be found reading on the beach, hiking in the hills, or riding my bike on the strand. On any given Sunday, I can be found cheering on my Chicago Bears, perusing the farmers market, or enjoying the sunshiny day. The girl in the sundress on the bike with the basket? That's me. What else...I’m close with my three brothers, I know what it means to be a true partner, and my first kiss was on the lawn at overnight camp the night of the masquerade ball. Resume, college transcript, letters of recommendation, jr. high report card, and second grade paper on Herbert Hoover available upon request. My ideal relationship? We're in this together and excited to share the adventure. We both understand the importance of fun nights, cozy mornings, daily kisses, everyday kindness and real conversations. We truly enjoy each other, so even ordinary moments, like watching TV together or making late night grilled cheese together, feel right....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To be clear, I don't think I've ever used the phrase "hot spots". But let's go discover some new spots.

Favorite things

Outdoor movies, warm summer nights, wearing sundresses, strong coffee, great kisses, the beach, Netflix binges, champagne buzzes, girls nights out, The Princess Bride, Lou Malnati's, getting lost in books...the prompter's telling me to wrap it up

For fun

I can have fun anywhere. Rose Bowl tailgates, spontaneous road trips, backyard BBQs, sunser drinks, brunch with mimosas, movies with popcorn, road testing recipes at home, and I love big group dinners with friends

Last read

Ina Garten's cookbook - just made her killer brownies The Paris Wife by Paula McClain - a window into early Hemingway The Dinner by Herman Koch - interesting storytelling device The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer - friends who met at arts camp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral