Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Educated Women searching for Inspirational Man

In her own words

I recently moved to Vegas and although I love it here, it is really hard to enjoy all the city has to offer when you are forced to see it alone. I am searching for a friend who enjoying getting out of the house and seeing the world. I am a fun, silly, and adventurous women would loves to enjoys traveling, dining out, home cooked meals, live concerts, comedy shows, dancing, movies, hiking, fishing, camping, swimming, bowling, riding motorcycles, boating, and just trying anything new like sky diving and zip lining. My two passions are music and food. I love R&B, Electric Dance, Neo-Soul, Reggae, Pop, Egyptian, Dub-Step, and most over music except country, sorry just don't like it. As far as food, I love all kinds. I will try anything once as I am an aspiring chef...... I work the financial industry and I am a business owner. I am a hard working women searching for a hard working man. I have a strong determination to succeed and want a man to build with me and believes in the notion 'Work hard, Play hard!!! . It would be nice to meet another entrepreneur who understands what it takes to get ahead. If you are him, I would love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out as I am a foodie :)

Favorite things

Love movies, live music, hiking, fishing, camping, plays, and I love to try new foods....

For fun

Concerts, eating out, movies, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, boating, dancing, traveling.

Last read

Fifty shades of gray and Forbes magazine.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant and work a bookkeeping service, but I am hoping to open a bistro eventually :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I am all mixed up. African American, Native America, Irish, and Dutch. Your ethnicity is not important. All that matter is that you know how to treat a women.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I love men who always want to learn more. Does not have to be education from a classroom, but someone who enjoys learning.