Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Meadowlakes, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well if you are looking for an basically average, good aren't going to find that with me.....I'm your basically your average everyday LOUD MOUTHED, ALWAYS WANT TO BE LAUGHING AND HAVING A GOOD TIME kinda girl....I love to be the center of attention and I hope to find someone who is the same way.......I want to be able to laugh with you and have a good time with you and I don't wnat anone who won't be honest with me...just now that I love to make people smlie and I'm not a really emotionally girly girl or anything but I do love to shop and I would hope that whoever I meet has a pretty good sense of girls and how they know I'm a very open girl and I'm up for anything you toss at me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Favorite hot spots

Well, I live by a lake so of course I love all water activities, although I will tell you I'm not very good at many but I'm willing to try anything, I love the local Thrift shops and any whole in the wall coffee shop, although I do love the Starbucks

Favorite things

I'm in love that has anything to do with romance novels and favorite TV shows are "Queer Eye for The Striaght Guy", "Friends","Will and Grace" and anything having to do with Law and Order..I also love the movies and LOVE to shop.

For fun

If you don't like to be noticed then you probably won't like me....I'm always the one to stand out in a crowd, and although I can be loud, I know when to shut up and go with the flow.......I'm very outspoken and I'm interested in talking to everyone.

Last read

I just finished this FABULOUS book by a french author, although his name slips my mind, It was a fabulous book about this man in his early 20's looking for love in a French village and ends up meeting this amazing women, who is already married.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'7" (201cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I do enjoy my job because the people I meet and the tips I get.....I'm a waitress at a local restaurant, and I'm been there for 2 years now....It's actually nice being a waitress, because you know there will always be someone who is hungary.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Military brat, and was born in Japan, and I'm well...I'm a lot of things, ny family comes from a lot of places, and of course I'm interested in exploring ethnic culture....I can also be interested in the white guy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do sometiems got to mass, and I still remanin active in my churchs youth progream, and I'm very open with my bestest friends are not Catholic and I still love them anyway.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college
I went to highs school in the small town of Marble Falls and am a recent graduate, and well.....basically everyone in my town knows everyone else and knows all about there business, it's sorta like a small town on the T.V.