Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Come in", I'll say, "I'll give you shelter from the storm".

In his own words

If I were to describe my best attributes in three simple terms, I would say that I am open-minded, considerate, and a gentleman. I find myself needing very little in life to stay happy, and actually am the most content when my friends and loved ones are just as happy. I love trying and being exposed to new things whether it be food, travel, music or anything really, I am ready to experience it, and hopefully that experience will be shared with you. I'd like to keep this short and sweet to allow for the chance of real chemistry to happen when we actually meet; however if you have any pertinent questions I'd be happy to answer them. Hopefully something about this abbreviated version of me caught your eye and we can begin to get to know each other over a warm pumpkin coffee or perhaps something more creative. I look forward to making you laugh and treating you to a fun first evening. ** Thoughts after being here for one year, in list format: Thought 1 - I can't believe I have been on Match for an entire year. I have met several charming and delightful women, but obviously that special person if still missing. Thought 2 - Sometimes you need to take a chance. We have all taken the big risk of signing up to online dating, what's to stop us from giving that person who wasn't pressed out of our mold of perfection a chance? I have been guilty of this in the past, but I believe a picture or a profile doesn't always tell the whole story. And for that matter, I would hope it doesn't. Thought 3 - I am looking for my best friend, lover and exploration companion all folded up into one, and while I know that is a tall order, I know it is not unobtainable. Open communication and truth without fear is the quickest path to finding that happiness and is not as difficult as most would think. Without ever meeting any who read this, know that I speak from my heart and always will. Whether it be via affection or an expression of discontent, my feelings for you will never be secret. Unless there is a surprise to follow. Thought 4 - I still don't enjoy filling out this profile. More in the future, hopefully not a year from now... **

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Prague, New Zealand, Munich


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music is a true passion of mine. While I don't play an instrument there is nothing better than attending a live show or finding a new band or genre of music I hadn't yet discovered. Top 3 genres are Classic Rock, Indie and electronic.

Last read

Breakfast of Champions, Slaughterhouse Five, The Sirens of Titan and currently reading The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree