Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's a nice gal like you doin' in a place like this?

In his own words

My friends describe me as an eternal optimist, I like to believe that there's some good in everyone and every situation. I'm often asked why I'm not married or have kids, well I was raised in the South, which means I still believe in two parent families (chivalry and doing things the right way.) If you feel me, then feel free to reach out. My ideal match: Someone who owns a bike, decent tennis player, loves to travel, has a sense of humor, can tell at least one good joke, competitive in Scrabble (smile), avid reader, has a political opinion, doesn't mind watching football, has at least one amazing dish, gives a good massage, isn't bipolar, loves to dance (on beat), likes to wear dresses, doesn't use profanity (at least not around kids), believes in a higher power, but is not limited by religious dogma, likes an occasional indie film with subtitles. African Proverb: A man without a wife is like a vase without flowers. Me: Seeking a Sun Kissed Flower Btw: Not interested in women who are grossly overweight, voluptuous is attractive, but obesity is not, just keeping it real.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Standard downtown, good concerts, reggae spots, Jamaica, Bahamas, Vancouver, Puerto Rico, Brazil, Paris, NY, Cabo and of course Vegas baby!!!


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Sunday mornings, smart people, massages, Xbox, Blackjack, mi madre, kids, big books, quirky movies, CNN, ESPN, The Wire, The Steelers.

For fun

live life to to fullest!! Love comedy clubs, bowling, pool, beach bike rides, traveling (of course).

Last read

Confessions of a 40 (something) Year Old Bachelor, all of Malcom Gladwell's books, Keith Richards Bio, Catch-22, Thurgood Marshall, Audacity of Hope and Dreams of my Father--obama, Gandhi Bio, A Civil Action, Da Vinci Code, Sidney Poitier.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
IT Recruiter for Disney, Comic, Owner of Funny T-shirt company, Political Blogger, Lover and a Fighter.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree