Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best thing you can do for anyone that you love, is be happy!

In her own words

I'm an interesting woman that's very trustworthy with good morals; I’m very encouraging, patient, a lot of fun to be with and always striving to do better. I like to really take time to make sure I’m always looking nice before I walk out the door. I come from a very large family; I'm the youngest out the bunch. I was raised with traditional values—always attended church on Sundays. I enjoy taking time out for myself by reading or relaxing. I really enjoy walking /hiking the trails at Griffith Park. I also enjoy going to the gym several times a week and joining friends for lunch or a walk. What’s funny about me is that I like to eat with chopsticks, no matter what I'm eating. I always pick up all pennies or any types of coins while I'm walking down the street. I say hello to everyone who walks by me, wherever I am. I'm still trying to perfect my "selfies" and I love wearing really high heels. Lately I've gotten really into reading about Law of Attraction and the authors I like best are Esther and Jerry Hicks for that topic. I love reading about nutrition, self-help, and English history, mainly all the books written by Alison Weir, she's my favorite author when reading English history. I like to read non-fiction, with the exception of Greek mythology, which I also really enjoy reading about. I try to follow a good diet and exercise plan. I love looking my best at all times. I don't mind getting older, but I have to look good while I'm aging. I can dress up really nice, but I also like toning it down a bit on some days. I'm actually a very practical person and very easy to get along with. I haven't had much time to travel, but I would really like to take a European tour focused more on England. I’d enjoy visiting Richmond in London, Edenbridge in Kent and all the castles that I've read about. I really want to go see Hever Castle—and maybe even stay in the castle. I think there's an actual tour where you get to spend the night. I would still like to visit Rome as well and other great places in Europe. My ideal match is really fun to be with, outgoing, polite, respectful, faithful and passionate. He has good character and very kind to others. He’s also very ambitious, goes after what he wants, yet, he’s humble and compassionate. Bottom line: Spend some time with me and get to know me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover and have always owned a dog; usually a big dog. I don't have any right now because my beautiful boxer passed away a couple years ago, so I've been waiting for the right time to get another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live very close to Downtown, so I go there a lot and since they started really fixing it up it's more of a place where people are now going to hang out. I'm always open to trying out different restaurants; I do like the Warehouse at the Marina.

Favorite things

I love sweets and receiving flowers just because; tulips are my favorite. I could not live without my Sonicare toothbrush, my new iPhone 6 plus, a good pair of running shoes, my Fitbit, or myfitnesspal (dieting app).

For fun

I like to sit sometimes and people watch. I like walking around DTLA; .I’m not so much into the whole club scene, although, I do enjoy dancing and also visiting different bars and having a drink or two, while being in the presence of great company.

Last read

"The Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent." by Esther and Jerry Hicks and "The Astonishing Power of Emotions." also by Esther and Jerry Hicks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a city employee doing administrative work in Human Resources. I'm still pretty new and I'm really focused on climbing up the ladder as soon as possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic household. I have volunteered every Sunday with the collection and as a lecturer. I recently stopped attending because I just don't necessarily fully agree with all the teachings. I'm very spiritual in my own way.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always looking for ways to further my education. I'm trying to balance work and possibly going back to school. I'm always wanting to know things, always asking why and I never want to stop learning.