Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this out :)

In his own words

So I'm being told stocky isn't the right body type selection lol... I'm 5'11" 193 so in UFC this would make me a light heavyweight, in boxing a cruiserweight. So you decide! Lol Based on some of the "requirements" I've seen listed ranging from practical to hilarious, I should probably make a list of these I meet: I'm faithful. I never cheat. My last relationship, it was said about me that I don't even see other girls which is true when I'm committed to someone. I have all my teeth. Is this really a requirement ladies?? Hahaha! I've never even had a cavity thankfully, so I guess I get major points in the teeth-having category lol I do not live w my parents. Lol!! I always do what I say I'm going to do. If I tell you I'll call after work, I will. If I say I'll be somewhere, I'm there. Zero flakiness with me, and it's a deal breaker if you're a flake. You can always reach me. Ever dated someone and you text and don't get an answer back for hours, and get a weird story about why? Yeah not here. If I make myself available to you I'm exactly that: available. This applies to being emotionally available as well. Sure there may be times where I'm in a meeting or something, but I'll get back to you right away afterward. I have my life together. I'm responsible. I'm into the 17th year of my career now. My car has been paid off for years. I have no gambling or other wasteful habits. I take my health seriously and am in good health. I have my kids 50% of the time and I love raising them. I will have your back. Life is rough sometimes. I always stand by the person I choose to stand with. Good times are easy. It's nice to have support in tough times. I'll always give you an honest opinion from the best of my understanding. You may not always agree with my opinion and that's fine. But you'll get both support and an objective point of view from me that may help in a tough time. I'll accept & love your kids. The hardest part over the long term with break-ups for me has been the loss of relationship w the other person's kids. Be protective of them for sure. My love languages from most to least important are: Physical touch, Words of affirmation, (followed closely by:) Quality time, Act of service, Gift giving. Touch is most important to me by a lot, and time & words are both close seconds. As for a 1st date, going to a movie then to dinner (in that order) can be good bc then you have something new you experienced together to talk about :) There's always drinks to loosen up a bit, but hey, I like movies & so do u so let's go :) I also like stand up comedy a lot (writing an act I want to try), live music (I'm in a band, but have a real job too lol), water (swimming, boating, beaches), stargazing, and "moonlight & candles & shit" like Lil Wayne said hah I figure it goes like this: 1. Email each other. Mutually assess if the other party is crazy. 2. If both parties are not equal to crazy, then really take the relationship to the next level, like txt messaging. lol 3. Talk some more, using the telephone. Determine if the other person sounds crazy. 4. Meet somewhere and hang out. i.e. food, coffee, etc. ... Or go on a date! :) 5. Get married. Wait... there's probably a few steps between 4 and 5... hmmmm, oh well... no one is still reading at this point anyway... lol Thanks for reading, and I wish you the best!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference