Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Born in Northern Virginia, and I'm the...

In his own words

Hello! Born in Northern Virginia, and I'm the middle child in a set of three (maybe that's why I love entertaining), and my parents are still happily married. I love them and have a great relationship with them! When I was thirteen, my family had to move to Oregon for business reasons, and I've now been in LA for 3 years. So I'm a small town guy, kind of? I'm just as content around a bunch of cows and under the stars as I am around a bunch of classy folk at The W. Haha I like to be very active. My history of sports is tae kwon do, lacrosse, soccer, skiing, snowboarding, and ice skating. I exercise at least five times per week, and I would like to be with a partner who finds fitness and flexibility as important as I believe it to be. I'm very social and adore fruitful, active conversation, but it is not my choice to simply go out, get trashed, or drink like crazy. I'm good with one or two glasses of wine. Composing music is a big hobby of mine. If you'd like, I would love to share some of my music with you! One of my party tricks is playing classical piano while blindfolded and hula-hooping, haha. I also love to travel and learn other languages (Mandarin is my second language). I'd love to see Antarctica, Africa, ... every continent really! When I pass away, I'd like to believe I was "from Earth" and not just "from LA," if that makes sense... Regarding education, my bachelor's degree is in Chemistry, but currently I work in film. So, we can talk nerdy stuff if you'd like :) Also, I love many types of movies, but I'm actually kind of a sap for romantic movies. I love The Notebook, and I see myself as a Noah type of character. Still waiting for my Allie.. :) What I want: I wish to provide and receive the five A's: attention, affection, appreciation, allowance, and acceptance. And hopefully I find a dedicated partner with whom I can adventure through life and do crazy things (still need to go skydiving)! I'm not afraid to share my emotions or to be available. Novelty always runs its course, and I am not a fan of continuing the "chasing games." If there is a problem, an insecurity, a wrongdoing, or a miscommunication, I believe in direct address. I wish not to be left hanging, and I wish not to do that to anyone else. I never want to force a partner to "deal with" me. I say this because people will surely find issues with each other over the long term, and I find it's important to know, and to disclose, whether or not a person, or we, are capable of seeing those issues through. If I am in love, I will never abandon a problem. This all may sound a bit serious, but I'm a goof. I love making whacky videos and singing in the rain. I also love the musical Singin' in the Rain.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beijing, China; Rome, Italy


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Exercise. Composing music. Clear, concise, and open communication. Go-Cart racing. Board Games. Cuddling. Streaming movies.

For fun

Playing classical piano, ice skating, rollerblading, writing, watching movies, fancy dinners, exercising, Italian food

Last read

Benjamin Franklin's autobiography. I really enjoy the quote, "Men should be taught as if you taught them not, and things unknown proposed as things forgot."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral