Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Austin, and excited to explore the city!

In her own words

Is it okay to admit publicly that I took off work during March Madness to watch a game? I’ve taken road trips to root for Mizzou, and I think that Sundays spent watching football and drinking an ice-cold beer while flipping through cheesy magazines are the best! Maybe you’re thinking it’s too good to be true – a woman who gets St. Louis Cardinals and Mizzou football alerts on her phone. It gets even better! I can cook a mean chili and the best gooey chocolate brownies you’ve ever tasted. Plus I’m drama-free, happy and extremely affectionate. Yep, I’m the total package! ; ) I’m positive and optimistic because life is just too short to be negative. I once had a roommate who was so seriously optimistic that she could turn a leaky faucet into good news. At first, I found her incessant optimism a bit much, but eventually she won me over. I learned a lot from her. Adventure is good! I’ll try almost anything once. I rode elephants in Thailand and was terrified. But I got over it and ended up having a blast. I’ll take a taste of any food you put in front of me, and I tried kayaking recently and really loved it. I look forward to having someone to try new things with. I look forward to a lot of things - like having a special guy to love, support, bounce ideas off of, cook for, plan surprises for and to root for. I look forward to witty banter and good-natured teasing (I can dish it out and take it!) – to laughing together and just having FUN. Let’s curl up under a blanket during a thunderstorm and sleep in on Sunday mornings. Let’s go to the park with a picnic or sit in the rain watching one of our favorite bands. Let’s travel (I’ve never been to Europe and would love to explore together). I look forward to the everyday kind of stuff like running errands, working around the house, being a team, taking weekend trips, visiting our awesome families, and someday having a family of our own. I’m ready to make a man my priority, to give him my undivided attention and all my love. I know the love of my life is out there somewhere, and I’m so excited to meet him!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling! A few of the places on my wish list - France, Italy, South Africa & Fiji. I want to spend more time on the beach reading and drinking frothy umbrella drinks! It's not where you are that matters, it's who you're with!


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Cooking, Dr. Pepper, March Madness, my family, laughing, feeling like I’m making a difference (I work with non-profits), ice-cold beer on a very hot day, St. Louis Cardinals, cuddling, witty banter, road trips, travel, surprises

For fun

I'm new to Austin, and am looking forward to exploring new places - museums, restaurants, etc. Weekends usually consist of dinners and drinks with friends, movies, concerts, watching sports or chilling out with my trashy celebrity gossip magazines!

Last read

I read a lot of different things - the paper everyday (online), magazines and books (usually fiction). I've read the Millennium Trilogy, and the Hunger Games trilogy (I guess you could say I've been on a trilogy kick lately!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Manager for a digital marketing agency. We help non-profits and advocacy groups with their fundraising efforts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in St. Louis, Missouri. I am a proud Mizzou alum and a loyal Cardinals baseball fan! All of my family is in St. Louis, and they are very close to me.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up reform, and am not currently very observant, but I do have a strong Jewish identity.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with a degree in Communications.