Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love humans! All my pictures are current and taken without makeup!

In his own words

My ideal match? As if...While I enjoy the art of dating, I'm not into serial dating. So, if you just want to test the waters, need a self esteem boost, or looking for a pen pal, I am probably not your guy. If you're JUST looking for a friend, I suggest renting or buying a dog. But I absolutely like to be best friends first! Likewise, if you might be featured on an episode of "CHEATERS", please press that little red "X" at the top right NOW! I am looking to meet one good WOMAN, with the idealistic hope of a permanent RELATIONSHIP. I consider myself to have my act together. If I had to describe the type of person I would like to meet, I would say "Quality". A person, who is nice, considerate, intelligent and perhaps articulate, has strong values, integrity and principles, and likes to enjoy life. Oh and sexy and cute doesn’t hurt either. Other than that, I’m just not that demanding. Oh, it would be great if there was "geographic desirability". My car is reliable, 40 miles is fine, but sadly, it won't go to Thailand or the Philippines "My friends say" "dood you're a mess". When I walk into a room, people tend to use the back door.. My Match?...wheew..that assumes there is such a thing...let's see..I have really high standards. They start with..well...breathing...after that, I'm pretty open.. I tend to avoid the long walks everyone is always talking about on here. It reminds too much of the time when I ran out of gas on a dark skeery highway in the middle of nowhere, only to finally get to the gas station and find the gas pumps with "Out of Order" bags on them! I prefer to ride thanks! My ideal woman is one who is emotionally and financially secure (translation..employed and not currently on 3 kinds of mood inhibitors..)..past Zoloft patients are encouraged to write...likewise..if you live on a trust fund..please accept my apologies for the wise crack about having to be fund recipients are encouraged to write...Someone who can carry on a conversation ..with case I happen to fall asleep after the game....Maybe someone who also thinks its all a big government conspiracy...or a vast right wing conspiracy.. I get confused bout all dem der conspiracy theories...I'm comfortable in my own skin..although /i never quite understood that concept....Looking for someone who won't cut my brake lines if we break up...or sue me for mental distress...other than you can see..I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice girl to spend some interesting seconds with! I'm Chris and I approve this message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando is a lot of fun anytime, Chastain in the summer, Braves in the fall, Lake Tahoe or Reno in the winter, the Outer Banks, and the Carribean anytime. I love going out West.the wester ..the better. NYC is fun though too.

Favorite things

I love the Food Channel program where the giant cake falls 6" before the presentation table. I like Italian food and Sushi, but not together. Musically, I’m pretty open & diverse. Even enjoy a quiet evening listening to Weird Al Yankovic tunes.

For fun

In addition to leaping buildings in a single bound, I also enjoy a game of golf, SCUBA, playing a little baseball, biking, as well as traveling and sightseeing.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A national sales manager for a major corporation specializing in the nation's alternative energy and smart grid infrastructure.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I enjoy proclaiming what I believe to be an influential Scottish heritage. Truth be told, I'm like allot of Americans, just a compilation of Euro trash. I mean, Anglo-European ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
It’s more about the faith to me. And not so much about the place or the number of times one worships.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference