Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hilton Head Island, SC, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lifes a beach, you cant stop the waves, but you can damn sure play in them.

In his own words

Hi my name's Matt and I like big bowls of cereal and thin blankets. I have an electric toothbrush and I lthink everyone houldthat try one, enen one ofof the cheaps. I'm not a fan of getting my hair cut or mornings. But really though, Im a man on a mission, to finally find myself truly happy. So many things have happened in the last year of my life, many things I am still attempting to deal with. Anyway, I am from a small town in upstate NY. I moved to HHI 2 years ago to pursue an recreation internship with Sea Pines. After my 3 months, I couldn't leave the island. I have a whole lot to offer the right person, but honestly I may require a bit myself. I love the beach and the sun, I have been a water baby since birth. My mom took pictures of me jumping in the pool at 2 years and 2 months old. I swam 4 years in college and have been meaning to get back into the water. I love playing almost any sport, literally! Right now I am managing a bike rental shop near the Coligny Beach, while debating getting my masters in Recreation Therapy. But i ride my bike to work daily, rain or shine. I have kinda developed into a gear head and have fallen in love with bicycles. I am looking for someone who thinks they can keep up with me :) physically and mentally. I tend to be shy and quiet around new people, but i love to smile and joke and have fun. I just have a need to feel people out a little before I express myself. My life has been pretty tough so far, it can literally only get easier from here on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PBJ's, Wings, Mellow, Bomboras, the beach, my patio UPSTATE NY, Vermont, Maine, I really need to do some more travelling.

Favorite things

Bikes, gardening, sports, food, ice cold beer, hoodies, sunsets, swimming, camping, hiking, ect.

For fun

I love to be active, i play basketball, ride my bikes, hit the beach, anything fun in the sun!

Last read

I started reading my boring ass life by Kevin Smith, but ive been working so much I havn't gotten very far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am the manager at Bicycle Billys on Pope ave, down by Coligny. Most nights I also work at Bomboras Grille. If you're daring enough, come down and rent a bike or have a drink at the bar and see if we notice eachother.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors from SUNY Cortland in Recreation and Leisure Studies. Yes you read that right. When looking for my major i decided to have fun, forever, don't hate me for it.