Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking women 20-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Raine, I'm a Goodhearted fun...

In his own words

My name is Raine, I'm a Goodhearted fun loving, caring, open minded person looking for a goodhearted fun loving animal loving person. someone that will stand beside me, not in front or behind me to share life and love together as one. Someone to share new things and experience this adventure called life. I'm a very honest and trustworthy person, I love to help people and I try to help everyone. I believe in the good in everyone, I respect and trust everyone regardless if i just met them or not. I don't believe in cheating or lying because I don't think with the way the world is, that it needs more bad in it at least not from me and because I believe in Love and Romance. I have also been lied to and cheated on I know how much it hurts and sucks. I believe that one moment/action can change anything, People never really know how there actions can affect those around them. I was raised to be caring and respectful, to treat others good, and that a man should never hit a woman. To never hurt anyone and that I should help those who are weaker then me or those who can't defend their self. I don't think a person should say anything in anger because although words can't break bones, it can hurt and once you say something you can never truly take it back. It's better to leave and calm oneself then return and talk it out. This is just a bit about who i am and there is more to me. I love being around nature, but my most favorite place is the beach it calms me, and brings back memories. The ocean,lakes,rivers,waterfalls I love water it's so peaceful yet so strong. I like to go hiking and going camping. I like fishing its mostly catch and release. I love diving and surfing even though havent really done it i have my board at my grams house.I love swimming competitively and for fun, I'm into wrestling, and a little bit offootball. I'm a very active person yet I do love to just sit and lounge around at times. I weight lift and do cardio and try to do a bit of both everyday or at least one or the other. I just recently just got into yoga so it could use some work. I really enjoy martial arts, I love it because it teaches a person discipline and to control oneself, in body,mind, and spirit. I plan on getting back into it. I also like going out with friends and socializing, weather it's going to the bar. watching a movie at the theater and hanging out, or having a get together bar-B-Q and cook outs. I would also enjoy spending some quality time with that special someone on the couch together cuddling, Just talking finding out more about that person, and even just hearing how there day went, I'm a man, but I also have a very romantic side. I was in the military, navy to be more specific now im in the reserves. I worked as an electrical engineer, I love the military, and i love serving my country making this a better and safer place. I did see myself making this a career and i might try to go back to full active duty in the future, but I also have some other careers goals in mind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have an African gray Parrot who like to bite me so i wear a glove. I've had all types of animals. from snakes to lizards, and ferrets to hamsters. I love all types of animal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the zoo and any place that deals with animals "sea world, animal sanctuaries". I like to spend time outdoors in nature, the beach is my favorite place it reminds me of home and relaxes me.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, I'll try anything once there are very few things that i don't like. I love going to the beach, being in nature hiking and camping under the start. Being active and having fun. Because Life is to Short to let it pass by

For fun

I like to go to movies, but not all the time. I like going to museums, history and different cultures. Beach Love the beach swimming, outdoors camping and hiking, exploring, having an adventure because that's what life is. anything fun,

Last read

I know it sounds dull, But I've read a lot of technical manuals for my equipment back when i was on my ship. Dont do to much reading now but i plan on changing that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
You'd be surprised at what I am.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college