Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a social butterfly! I get along with almost all groups of people. I like to make people laugh, and smile. I like to be optimistic about things. I am blessed to have a full time job and own my own successful company. Words that describe me would be...Funny, stupid (in a good way), dork, friendly, nerd, sweet, girl next door, talented, smart, humble, slight control freak (but I feel its in a good way), organized, loving,ect.... About the one I'm looking for... I am hoping to one day find that mate that is there for me. I don't want him nor I to ever have insecurities about our relationship. I want that mate that I can talk to about everything and vise versa. I am a go getter and I show and give support all the time, I need that from my man. Also, I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. Not just socially, but mentally. I like to joke around at times, and a quick wit is always a good thing to have. Other things I am looking for is, good manners, treat me and other people like you would treat your momma, honest, GOOD with COMMUNICATION, has a job that they love. I love guys who have an old school soul, seems like they are the ones that usually know how to treat a woman right, and not like an accessory. I'd just like to add... I am a thick girl. If you like them boney girls, that's not me. My mother blessed me with my thickness and I will always be this way and proud. Also,I am not into one night stands, or any foolishness like that. I am too old for that, and have much better things to do than play games. Just let me know what it is up front and I will do the same. Nothing worse than wasting your time and money on something that you have no real interest in keeping around. I wouldn't want to do it, and I wouldn't want someone else to do it either. I am looking for something "right" not "right now".

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fast Eddies, Slick Willies, Kema, Dave and Busters

Last read

Romance Novel. Can't remember the name of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral