Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play harder

In his own words

Intro: My name is John, I recently finished Graduate school and am currently pursuing my Doctorates in Oriental Medicine. I am very family oriented. I am very goal oriented which is why I'm trying to finish my schooling by the time I'm 30. I am currently residing in Fresno but I am in LA on the weekends due to my doctorate program. My favorite TV shows are/were Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, Once Upon a Time and Korean Dramas/Variety TV shows. I try to keep up with all of them but with my schedule, I'm really behind haha. As for Movies I like horror movies but basically any type of movies are fine by me. Whether if its Disney or a chick flick. For Music I tend to listen to everything EXCEPT Country (it's just a downer). I've been pretty big on EDM (Hardwell, Dash, Nicky Romero, etc) and Ghetto Hip Hop (Can't forget that Gemini haha). Sports teams, I am passively an LA fan. Lakers, Kings, Dodgers. Sorry Bay Area, that's just how it is.. A lot of people ask why I'm pursuing Acupuncture. The reason is that I grew up with it and even for myself, I've seen a big difference. When I was in my undergrad, I didn't know what I wanted to do with my life until I worked as an Office Manager at an Acupuncture Clinic. That is when I saw the patients' overall lifestyle and well-being change with just a few needles. I also went on a mission trip with my church and saw that an Acupuncturist can treat so many people with just needles while other physicians were prescribing drugs. That joy in people's eyes from the relief of pain or from being pregnant while being labeled infertile was what made me be what I am. In the end, that is what I want to do after having a family. Going on mission trips with medical teams and helping those in need. During Graduate school, I admit I was super lazy and had horrible eating habits but that all changed after I graduated. Eating healthy and exercising at least 5 times a week. I have always played golf on and off but decided to start playing more often. I love to eat, I'm a big foodie. I love every type of cuisine and am not picky nor allergic to anything. I can be passively competitive (if that makes sense) haha. I don't go out of my way to win but I do love to win. I'm the type of person that doesn't feel awkward with new/random people. I can start conversations with anyone and am easy to get along with. If there's an awkward situation then I'll probably crack a joke, change the subject or bring up something embarrassing about myself to break the mood.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a Cavalier King Charles. He's a little booger but I love the booger.

Favorite hot spots

Cafes, Japanese Restaurants, Lounges, Music Events Cities: Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego

Favorite things

After a long day of work, I like to come home to a few episodes of House, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men (Charlie Sheen), ESPN or Korean Variety Shows.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, eating, drinking, going out and just having fun.. You only live once so might as well live it up while you're young.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently doing my Doctorate Program.