Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be "That" Power Couple ;)

In his own words

Add one part Affectionate Optimist, two parts Charming Rogue,and a heavy dash of Wit. Mix with Rum and serve Chilled. I live a Charmed life. I try to always be good to people and Karma has yet to really let me down. I have the best family and friends I could ask for, I was blessed with good health and the means to do the things in life I love to do with the people that matter most. I love watching the OKC Thunder, boating on the lake, playing basketball, and Fencing. I'm at the point in my life where I want to meet that awesome partner in crime that makes me laugh, stimulates my brain, and looks great in anything from cowgirl boots to the little black dress. Im Almost done with earning my Doctorate, with a Triple bachelors and I can't wait to go to work everyday, treat my patients, and be a pillar of my community. On the occasional free weekend, I drive to Oklahoma to work cows or drive tractor on my little brother and I's Cattle Ranch. I love the conveniences of Dallas, but I miss my wide open skies. I love inside jokes, let's make some and wink knowingly at each other as people around us jealously wish they were as cool ;) lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I’ve got a Chihuahua named Casanova that has always loved the ladies. I don’t think the cattle and horses on the ranch count as pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been able to do some fantastic things from hiking the Aztec ruins in Mexico to rafting through caves in the rain forest in Belize to swimming with Beluga whales. Someday, I really want to get to Venice and learn more about Giacomo Casanova.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I gotta watch the Walking Dead, Dexter, Mad Men, South Park, American horror story, breaking bad...Game of thrones!! For music, I like everything – Kenny Chesney, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Sinatra, Elvis and most of all The Black Keys!

Last read

I read whenever I get the chance, I'm currently in the middle of some historical fiction involving an alternate timeline of WW1& 2 after the South wins the Civil War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I’m very proud of my Southern/Native American background and come from a long line of ranchers in Oklahoma.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is very important to my family. I'm not as devout, but I Walk the Line.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I'm almost finished with my Doctorate and Triple Bachelors degrees