Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest guy who is willing to lie about how we met.

In his own words

After attending my 3rd wedding where the married couple met online, I felt that I needed to give this medium a try. Instead of writing a generic description of myself, how about I give you some random facts about me: - I was born and raised in Los Angeles and have lived here my entire life. - I love the smell of the water at Pirates of The Caribbean at Disneyland. - I was 18 minutes away from being born on Friday the 13th. - I write with my right hand, play basketball with my left hand and kick with my left foot. - I was on a popular kid’s game show when I was 11 years old and completely annihilated the opponent. - I had a huge growth spurt when I was 12 years old and shot up to nearly 6 feet tall. At school dances, girls needed to stand on my feet to dance with me. - Last year, I left a restaurant the same time as Paris Hilton and ended up in US Weekly...not exactly my proudest moment. - My favorite films of all time are The Shawshank Redemption, Back To The Future II and It Happened One Night. - I saw Chris Farley a couple months before he died and said to my friend, “I give that guy a year.” I still feel guilty about it. - I attended USC but am an avid UCLA Basketball fan. - Am always mystified when workers at Starbucks misspell my name. Brien, Brain, Bryon, etc… - I'm a huge Dodger, Laker and Clipper fan (always stay true to my home teams). - Am still trying to figure out why people care so much about the Kardashians. I guess I don't see it. In all seriousness, family and friends are very important to me and I'm extremely blessed to come from a loving family led by two great parents who recently celebrated their 40th anniversary together. I'm looking to find somebody who can connect with me the same way that my parents do through love, cohesiveness and, most importantly, mutual respect. I’m typically attracted to creative, passionate, outgoing and positive people. Somebody who's sweet, down to earth and genuine with a good heart who embraces my witty/dry/random sense of humor. If you've gotten all the way to this sentence in my profile, then you must be interested. So, take the next step and send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually stay clear of the "Hollywood hot spots" and search for the hidden gems in this city.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I am a very active person with a wide variety of interests. On the weekends, you'll often find me at sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs, charity events or the gym. This city has so much to offer and I'm always up for exploring new things.

Last read

In the middle of Stephen King's new book. So far, it's fantastic! I also just ordered the book "Full Service" which looks really interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Producer / Philanthropist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Southern California with a double major in Film and Business