Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Drops Mic...Exits stage left.....

In his own words

I look for simple things like if she has all or most of her teeth, wears deodorant, can still drop it like it's HOT or at least Luke Warm, has basic common sense, does not speak or write using run-on fragmented sentences (i.e We be or I is), is not wanted for stalking or killing her ex, or hopefully has not been contestant on the Flava of Love. Also she has to believe in and love Christ. I'm not the type who is always trying to be seen or heard, yet if I walk into a room I refuse to go unnoticed. My confidence, flavor, and swag precedes me but my humility defines me. I have a great career which allows me to travel the world and has given me a fond appreciation of various cultures. This year I plan on having new experiences. So if you're a bit of a thrill seeker, capable of enjoying life to its full potential, and willing to have a great time as long as it doesn't lead to jail time, then join my world and I'll change yours. "I'm a movement by myself...but a force when we're together" Neyo

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Las Vegas, Paris, Amsterdam, Switzerland, Germany, Dom. Republic, Angola, Jamaica, Bahamas, & of course Miami...;-)

Favorite things

I can appreciate and find a groove in basically all types of music. My favorites are Gospel, Soulful House, Disco, Old Skool RnB, Pop, Lounge Music, Latin Jazz, Salsa, Reggae, Soca, Contem. Jazz, 80's Rock, and NeoSoul

For fun

I love lounges that play live music. I'm a musician myself so I can appreciate the arts. I also love to dance. Growing up in the NYC/NJ area it's in my blood..;-)

Last read

Geophysics & Thermal Dynamic books for my job - Ultra Boring!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Chemist for a major oil and gas company. I work internationally and have been fortunate to travel all over the world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference