Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
La Vita e Breve.

In his own words

Hi. I'm going to go bullet points for this thing. Few things worth knowing about me are: I grew up on the East Coast. I was a professional ski instructor at Breckenridge. The last song I downloaded on iTunes was "All I need Is A Miracle" because it played on my Phil Collins, Genesis, Graceland, Pandora station and it made my day. I completed the Hawaiian IRONMAN Triathlon. (14 hours and 50 minutes...long day) I'm an actor and recently I had a small but fun/memorable role in a big Universal feature film which came out earlier this year. (My first studio film) I lived in Hawaii for about 5 months during the writers strike of 2008. Best time ever. I enjoy many sports such as soccer, softball, tennis, running and golf. My lowest golf round so far was at Woodley Lakes and I shot a 79. This upcoming election scares the hell out of me. I'm the youngest of 3 boys. I love being outside. I'm a big fan of sushi. (who isn't) I love girls who are active but it's not essential. I love to travel. I love adventures. I like girls who have goals and are driven. When I set my mind on doing something, I won't stop until it's done. I want to make movies for a living. My guilty pleasures are Masterchef and The Voice. What can I say, I'm a sucker for people who follow their dreams. My eBay score is 100% for 79 total items bought andor sold. Again that's 100%... Just the eBay score alone shows that I'm pretty reliable. Just sayin'... We'll start with that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

It's an outdoor cat. I just keep her fed but she's not really "mine" per say. Although I do feel responsible for her.

Political views


Favorite things

Random acts of kindness, lattes, a good suit, pretty much everything Apple has ever made, sour patch kids, the smell of fresh cut wood, that high to you get right when you find out you booked a job, Jeep Wranglers, coffee ice cream, more to come....

For fun

Like I said, I love adventures. My life is wide open. I love being spontaneous. I try to get a workout in everyday, movies are a big one since that's the industry I'm in, love playing golf, hitting the battling cages, tennis, live music, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor. It's not a hobby and I'm not "doing the acting thing". It's my vocation. I have had 2 years out of 4 in which acting was my only job. The other 2 years I needed a side job. It's an up and down business but I'm in it for the long haul.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference