Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-81 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
actually you most likely are a giant ! ;^) In...

In his own words

actually you most likely are a giant ! ;^) In the past this has been a deal breaker as i would not have considered dating any one under 6 feet tall, and i still would prefer someone taller than 6' and preferably not a stick figure, however, i am going to try and keep an open mind as i know there are a lot of awesome women out there who are of more "typical" size, and giants seem to be few and far between. I am an active adventurous creative passionate person of good character who resides in sunny coastal southern california where i spend a lot of time outdoors and in the water, I have a wide range of interests including: art, (most kinds of) music, film, tv (but rarely watch, when i do it is typically pbs, discovery,history, news, etc), theatre (although despite the fact that was my original college major, only as a spectator anymore), swimming, biking, running (ok i really don't like it, but do it usually on the beach, and try to hit the outer loop of runyon canyon when i am in town), skiing, dining (although i eat most of my meals out, i cherish those rare occasions i get to cook), hiking, camping, picnics, barbecues, fires, boating, driving where there are no paved roads (usually to get to some awesome place to have a picnic), travel, going for walks, going for drives, amusement parks, and just about anything else you can think of ! It would be nice to have more downtime so if you are a homebody not to fret. I am seeking to find a genuinely nice sweet loyal person of good character and integrity to spend time with, in hopes that it would evolve into more,,,, I don't care if you're a rocket scientist, if you meet the hollywood (or any other) definition of good looking, or how much money you have (so if you are poor that is ok as i won't hold it against you), or if you sport the latest trendy fashions (and if that is what you judge a potential mate on, that is a tad bit too superficial for me, although honestly i have an extensive wardrobe so if you do also that is quite alright),, just be a good person with a little common sense who is capable of true love :^) Sorry for the bluntness of the following paragraph, but i feel it important to be fully upfront so neither party has their time wasted with false pretenses, or unrealizable expectations. I have no interest in playing the field (i already know who i am searching for and know you are out there somewhere), and if you are into dating around (juggling, or whatever you want to call it) then there are plenty of other ads to choose from. I am somewhat tolerant of cats, but am a dog person. I like dogs of all shapes and sizes, however my motto of course is "the bigger the better", so if you don't like giant puppies we are probably not compatible ! I am intolerant of ill trained dogs who are not exceptionally clean (bathed often) and free of any parasites or communicable diseases, and of course have the same expectations of anyone i would date, so please be respectful of this and find a more compatible ad if this concept is in conflict with who you are. Also of important note (again full disclosure is key), as a former competitive swimmer and now triathlete i completely shave down (not that i had a lot to begin with) and it would be strange to be with anybody who is not smooth and sleek (unless of course you are one of those people blessed with having nothing but peach fuzz). I am not much of a bar/club type person, unless of course there is some good live music or other compelling reason to go (such as a function to attend), so if they are places you frequent we are in a different place in life ! Also of note: I participate in sports but rarely watch them on tv, when i do it is not normally football or baseball. I tend to spend too much time on Facebook, listening to Slash, but being an Oceanswimmer i tend to hangout there, and will be more when my season starts and my match expires in middle February.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

since i spend a lot of time in the water i suppose dolphins and fish could be my pets too ! :^)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere, especially anywhere near water !

For fun

i have many interests including (but not limited to) theater, film, music (but not rap), picnics/bbq's, swimming(usually in the ocean), biking, amusement parks (still love disneyland), travel, skiing, hiking, going for drives, playing board games,,,

Last read

I read the newspaper every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
i suppose a combination of lutheran jewish and agnostic ! lol
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference