Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a great girl here in Cali.

In his own words

I would say that I'm probably a guy that almost any girl out there can relate to in some way because we find a common interest / topic very easily. I spent several years in the military (National Guard, part-time) and overseas in Iraq & Afghanistan, as well as going to college at the same time, before moving to LA to pursue my dream/career working in the Music/Film/TV industy. The military was a big chapter of my life, but I love the freedom to just be myself now today. :) I would say I'm a pretty big "networker" professionally and socially because I enjoy going out and networking with my career and social circle. I never seem have trouble going out and meeting new people including girls because I can start and carry a conversation very well. The thing is though, that most of the girls I've met out here are just looking for someone to help them with their careers and not genuinely interested in meeting someone to date and/or just "hook up" so to speak. I'm serious about meeting a real woman on here. I love being out here in LA and love where my career is going, but in my mind, I always figured I'd stay single and not get too serious with anyone while I was still in the military (part-time) and in college because I would might a great girl out here in LA when I moved out finally. So far, I've met a lot of AMAZING girls and some that I even think would be great for me and me for her, but nothing has really gone anywhere with anyone yet. So, after talking one of my best friends who met their girlfriend on here and another friend who told me I would find someone great this way, I'm giving a chance. What do I like in a girl?? Well, I like someone who can take care of themselves and it's looking for a "sugar daddy" to give them everything they want like some girls out here are. Yet, I will say that when I'm in a relationship, I take very good care of my girl and am very generous... Truthfully, a girlfriend balances me out because when I'm with someone, I'm not thinking about other girls at all. Something I'm proud to say and I promised myself I would never do and never have done is Cheat On A Girl... It's not my style and even if you have before, it's ok, I'm not looking down on it. My thing is this, if you were unhappy with someone and wanted to cheat, break up with them and then go do whatever with whomever else. I've never done that, but still it seems more respectful to the other person. It's funny, usually when you break up with a someone, a lot comes to lite and to the best of my knowledge, I've never been cheated on either. So that's a good thing!! :) I care about my family a lot, but it's hard because I don't see them a lot because we are far away and it's been like that for several years. My younger (and only sibling) brother is in college now and is thinking about moving to LA himself now which would make me very happy to have him around too!! I do want to have a family someday and if you have children already, that's ok with me. My ideal match would be someone who likes me for me "Hey Leonardo" if you know the song lyrics. I love music, it's my life and my career too. I feel very blessed that I've achieved a lot out here and would like to meet someone to share some of the great times with with. I am very open to meeting someone that is different too that has interested that aren't just the same things that interest everyone else. I like original people always. Age, race, ethnicity, religion, career, etc. I'm not really particular about a girl as long as I'm attracted to her and I enjoy her company. My mom always said, "If you treat me good, I'll treat you better." I would have to say I'm like that with girls too... I honestly don't know what to expect from giving this a chance, but if you're reading this, you were proudly the same as me. :) I do hope to meet a sincere, amazing woman through this experience and hopefully even some new friends as well. Hell

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach out here is #1 always!! Going out to clubs, dinner, dancing, wine tasting, etc. always is a great experience. Movies, concerts, trips to Vegas are fun too. I'm really up for anything most of the time & like coming up with fun dates ideas.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

MUSIC will always be one of biggest aspects of my life. I play, study, have a career, everything in music. Like getting new moves and have a HUGE collection. I collect posters and artwork sometimes. I love going to the beach for a peaceful escape.

For fun

I really am up for anything. I love going out or staying in. Depends on the night and mood of course!! Clubs, the beach, dinner, movies, driving around with some good tunes, or just hanging out and/or talking on the phone all sound good anytime...

Last read

I read the Hollywood Reporter, Variety, Deadling, Entertainment Tonight, basically all the entertainment magazines and online websites to stay up to date on entertainment for my job. I love reading about what's new and exciting / coming out soon...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Work in the entertainment industry. Music/TV/Film. I absolutely LOVE what I do and I'm not one of those "hot shot" industry guys out here. I had a good head on my shoulders when I moved out here and still remember where I come from & to be thankful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral