Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Johns Island, SC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A man should look for what is, not what should be" - A. Einstein

In his own words

My life has been shaped by my family and friends. Hilarious, loyal, compassionate, and engaging is how I'd like to be considered by those I care about. I have an eclectic group of friends and family and I thrive on establishing a singularity by instilling them with insight and perspective. Chemistry, honesty and having an organic ability to communicate and understand one another, which I feel go hand-in-hand, are by far and away the most important attributes that I value (not necessarily in that order). Essentially, I am of the view that solidarity is the crux of any successful relationship. I rarely take life too seriously and tend to shy away from those who do. The (somewhat) unavoidable continuum of stressors in life can be enough to dismay even the staunchest optimist. Why create more stress when you can simply focus on what is truly important? I seek out clever, pragmatic, animated people who can traverse the entire scope of life as we know it in any given conversation, drink good wine, eat great foods, play on the beach or at the pool, go hiking/camping, go for a night walk on the beach (or anywhere even mildly aesthetic), share anecdotes whilst creating new ones, explore a new locale whether its in rural Colorado or the Czech Republic, or simply relax and enjoy each others' company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old black lab, Olive. She tries to eat leaves, sticks, and jellyfish fragments constantly. She's simply incapacitated when in the presence of a tennis ball and loves arboreal debris. I love her more than I can express in words.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Charleston, Avondale, Sullivan's, Middleton Place, The Pacific Northwest, New Orleans, Rome, The Appalachian Trail, any waterfall, the eastern coastline, Manhattan, Caribbean, American/British Virgin Islands


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Radiohead, Fleet Foxes, Motown, Arcade Fire, James Brown, Beach House. Cooking,, NPR, The Met, People-watching (especially at LaGuardia), Running. Writing editorials in my spare time. Documentaries. Game of Thrones.

For fun

I enjoy beach or pool activities, art walks, almost all conversation, wandering around new locations, reading a good book, museums, happy hour, camping/hiking trips, football, beach volleyball, company of friends, good beer, great wine, better food

Last read

The overwhelming majority of my reading is editorial based from NYTimes. I am a fan of Heller, Dumas, and Hemmingway. I enjoy sociological and fictional novels. Just read "World War Z" and starting Specks's, "Walkable Cities"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Although I am agnostic, this does not mean I neglect the possibility of a higher power/being. In fact, more than likely, there is something supernatural. My mother's family is Jewish, thus making me Jewish in heritage. Others' beliefs intrigue me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference