Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When in Rome...

In his own words

Hey there! OK here we go... Much like 99% of the people on here I love to travel, but my goal is to find more time to do it. My most recent adventure was a surfing trip down to Costa Rica...totally awesome. I stayed in some neat little towns and met some great people. My Spanish speaking is marginal at best, but I like to practice it as much as possible. I had a two hour trip each way from the airport, and neither of the drivers spoke a word of English. There was definitely some awkward silence, but we had a few good conversations! I'm not a particularly great surfer, but it definitely isn't due to a lack of effort. I'd love to take a similar tip again soon, but first I need to get Europe crossed off my list. I feel very fortunate that I really enjoy my job. I'm a pilot for the U.S. Coast Guard. It can be a very challenging but very rewarding job. Over the last 10 years I've had the opportunity to live in Massachusetts, Key West, Texas, and Washington. I've enjoyed different things about every place that I've lived and I've made life-long friends at each location. I'm happy to be settled in back in Florida again though! You should have a good sense of humor and be able to make me laugh. If you're a professional surfer and could give me some lessons that would be a plus. If you think we would get along send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Manny. He's legit. I got him from an animal shelter in Texas for $60. To this day it is the best $60 I've ever spent.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any tiny surf town in Costa Rica. I've only been to Hawaii once but loved it and want to get back. You can't beat a nice summer day on Cape Cod, Mass. A fishing trip in the Keys and Southern California round out my list.


Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

A great BBQ joint in the South. Being one of the first people on a ski mountain the morning after it snows. A cool day in the Fall after the leaves change colors. My great family and friends.

For fun

Cooking breakfast on a Sunday morning, followed by some wings and burgers while watching the Patriots beat whoever they happen to be playing that day. Going to the beach with some good friends, paddleboards, games, and a cooler with cold beer.

Last read

American Sniper. I've been on a patriotic kick lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
U.S. Coast Guard Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral